سلسله كيو للتخصص

الاشعه فوق البنفسجية المكبر/وودز مصابيح

عندما يدعو عملك للتكبير البصرية خلال تحليل مضان ، الطيف الطيفي Q-سلسله الاشعه فوق البنفسجية المكبر/وودز مصابيح تعطيك خيارا! تم تصميم كل مصباح خصيصا للكشف عن كميات ضئيله من فلوري من خلال عدسه المكبر المدمج في. ما إذا كان التطبيق الخاص بك يتطلب موجه طويلة uv ، الاشعه فوق البنفسجية موجه قصيرة أو الضوء الأبيض ، ونحن نقدم مصباح لتناسب احتياجاتك المحددة.

وقد تم تصميم الطيفية Q-سلسله الاشعه فوق البنفسجية المكبر/وودز مصابيح لاقصي قدر من التنوع وأوسع مجموعه من التطبيقات. وهي تتميز بعلب من البولي كربونات مقاومه للصدمات والتي تحتوي علي عاكس ألمنيوم براق يضمن اقصي إشعاع للاشعه فوق البنفسجية. جميع النماذج لديها عدسه المكبر المدمج في تسمح لك لمراقبه اثار دقيقه حتى من مضان.
أدبأدب المنتج

 

حيث لشراء
فئة:

Q-Series

و Q-سلسله عروض النماذج المصباح اثني عشر مع تركيبات مختلفه من الموجات الطويلة الاشعه فوق البنفسجية ، والموجات القصيرة الاشعه فوق البنفسجية والضوء الأبيض ، مما يتيح لك القدرة علي اختيار وحده مثاليه للتطبيق الخاص بك.
يمكنك اختيار مصباح سلسله Q مع اما واحد أو اثنين أو أربعه الموجات الطويلة الاشعه فوق البنفسجية (365 نانومتر) أنابيب, اعتمادا علي متطلبات الكثافة الخاصة بك. كما ان معظم الوحدات مجهزه اما بأنابيب الضوء الأبيض أو الموجات القصيرة الاشعه فوق البنفسجية (25 نانومتر). 2 × 4 ″(5 × 10 سم) عاليه الدقة عدسه مكبر يضيف بعدا آخر لهذا الخط متعدد الأغراض من المصابيح. الأرض بصريا ومصقول ، والعدسة يوفر ثلاثه التكبير السلطة في 8 بوصه (20 سم) البعد البؤري.
ويرتبط مقبض الفينول الوعرة إلى السكن من قبل قطب الاحتكاك قفل المشتركة لراحة ومرونة متفوقة. لزيادة الاشعه فوق البنفسجية ولفتره أطول بكثير تصفيه الحياة ، كل مصباح باستخدام أنابيب الاشعه فوق البنفسجية الموجه القصيرة مجهزه الخاصة بنا فريدة من نوعها الزجاج فلتر ™ ، الذي يدوم ما يصل إلى 50 مرات أطول من المرشحات التقليدية.
وهناك خط كامل من الملحقات يجعل المصابيح Q سلسله أفضل. أجل الخط الطيفي المعدنية قويه مربعه القاعدة 130 الموقف للاستخدام اليدين الحرة. أو الجدار جبل وحده مع خط الطيف الطيفي 240 قوس. العديد من النماذج المصباح متاحه مع فريدة من نوعها ، والنابض متوازنة الذراع مرنه ، والتي تمتد 36 ″(91 سم) ويتارجح في 360 ˚ال# قوس. وهذا يسمح بالرفع الفوري للوحدة وخفضها وتحديد مواقعها. يتوفر خيار من ثلاثه أقواس متصاعدة (W-4 جدار جبل, [ب-4] جبل مقاعد أو [ت-4] طاوله جبل) ل هذا مرنه ذراع وحدات.

Q-12

Q-22

Q-22 b

Q-22 nf

Q-22 s

رقم الجزء وصف
370B تجميع عامل التصفية ، 25 نانومتر
باء-4 قوس تركيب مقاعد البدلاء
مبل-220 b الموجه الطويلة من الاشعه فوق البنفسجية (365 نانومتر) أنبوب
بليه-95 د أنبوب الضوء الأبيض
بليه-3744 s أنبوب الموجات القصيرة للاشعه فوق البنفسجية (25 نانومتر)
مربع 130 حامل القاعدة اليدوية لمصابيح Q-سلسله التي عقدت
T-4 قوس تركيب الجدول
UVF-80 نظارات ، امتصاص الاشعه فوق البنفسجية
uvs-30 نظارات ، الاشعه فوق البنفسجية امتصاص
W-4 جدار تركيب قوس
q-240 الجدار قوس اليدوية التي عقدتها المصابيح Q سلسله

Q- and QZ-Series for Specialty

Ultraviolet Magnifier/ Woods Lamps

When your work calls for visual magnification during fluorescence analysis, Spectroline Q- and QZ-Series ultraviolet magnifier/ Woods lamps give you a choice! Each lamp is specially designed to detect trace amounts of fluorescence through its built-in magnifier lens. Whether your application requires long wave UV, short wave UV or white light, we offer a lamp to suit your specific needs.

Spectroline Q- and QZ-Series ultraviolet magnifier/Woods lamps have been designed for maximum versatility and the widest range of applications. They feature impact-resistant polycarbonate housings enclosing a specular aluminum reflector that ensures maximum UV irradiance. All models have a built-in magnifier lens to allow you to observe even minute traces of fluorescence.

Where to Buy

Q-Series

The Q-Series offers twelve lamp models with various combinations of long wave UV, short wave UV and white light, giving you the ability to select a unit that’s ideal for your specific application.
You can choose a Q-Series lamp with either one, two or four long wave UV (365nm) tubes, depending on your intensity requirements. Most units are also equipped with either white light or short wave UV (254nm) tubes. The 2 x 4″ (5 x 10cm) high-resolution magnifier lens adds another dimension to this multi-purpose line of lamps. Optically ground and polished, the lens provides three power magnification at an 8 inch (20cm) focal length.
A rugged phenolic handle is attached to the housing by a friction-lock swivel joint for superior comfort and flexibility. For higher UV transmission and substantially longer filter life, each lamp utilizing short wave UV tubes is equipped with our unique LONGLIFE™ filter glass, which lasts up to 50 times longer than conventional filters.
A full line of accessories makes the Q-Series lamps even better. Order the sturdy metal Spectroline SQ-130 pedestal stand for hands-free use. Or wall mount the unit with the Spectroline WQ-240 bracket. Several lamp models are available with a unique pantographic, spring-balanced flexible arm, which extends 36″ (91cm) and swings in a 360˚ arc. This permits instant raising, lowering and positioning of the unit. A choice of three mounting brackets (W-4 wall mount, B-4 bench mount or T-4 table mount) is available for these flexible arm units.

Q-12

Q-22

Q-22B

Q-22NF

Q-22S

QZ-Series:

QZ-Series lamps come in three different models, offering long wave UV tubes, with or without white light tubes. These lamps feature an extra-lightweight ballast and housing design, for fatigue-free use. Rugged fixed handles and heavy-duty power cords with strain reliefs ensure added durability. QZ-Series lamps are available in 120V/60Hz, 230V/50Hz, 240V/50Hz and 100V/50-60Hz versions.

QZ-12

QZ-22

QZ-22B

Part Number Description
370B Filter Assembly, 254nm
B-4 Bench Mounting Bracket
BLE-220B Long Wave UV (365nm) Tube
BLE-95D White Light Tube
BLE-2537S Short Wave UV (254nm) Tube
SQ-130 Pedestal Stand for Hand-Held Q-Series Lamps
T-4 Table Mounting Bracket
UVF-80 Goggles, UV-Absorbing
UVG-50 Face Shield, UV-Absorbing
UVS-30 Spectacles, UV-Absorbing
W-4 Wall Mounting Bracket
WQ-240 Wall Bracket fo Hand-Held Q-Series Lamps