الأشعة فوق البنفسجية كشف التسرب باستخدام صبغة الفلورسنت

استخدام الأصباغ الفلورسنت وتكنولوجيا الأشعة فوق البنفسجية للكشف عن التسرب هو استثمار بسيط وذكي.
فضلا عن العثور على تسرب لدينا الأصباغ الفلورسنت العمل كصيانة وقائية للنظام الخاص بك وسوف تكشف عن التسريبات في المستقبل.

وسوف يساعد استخدام أدوات الكشف عن التسرب المناسبة على الحفاظ على جودة المعدات وتمديد عمر الخدمة. يمكن أن يؤدي تسرب لم يتم اكتشافها إلى تعطل المعدات، والوقت الضائع الإنتاج، وقضايا السلامة وحتى الغرامات والعقوبات القانونية. عندما يتعلق الأمر بوفورات في التكاليف ، فإن سهولة الاستخدام والفعالية للكشف عن التسرب الفلورسنت هي الطريقة المثلى للعثور على التسريبات المكلفة في الأنظمة الصناعية!

تعمل الصبغات الطيفية® بشكل فعال في أي نظام دوري مغلق حيث يتم استخدام السوائل للتشحيم أو الهيدروليكية أو التحكم في التبريد أو اختبار الضغط الهيدروستاتيكي. يمكن أن تظل الصبغات الطيفية ® بأمان داخل النظام وهي معتمدة من NSF لتلبية متطلبات الصف الغذائي غير المتصل. مثالية للاستخدام كجزء من برنامج صيانة التشخيص والوقاية للحفاظ على الأنظمة تعمل بكفاءة.

سواء كان ذلك النفط أو الماء أو نظام السوائل الهيدروليكية، والتسريبات تؤثر على كل من البيئة وخلاصة القول. تقدم Spectroline® مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات المصممة لتحديد المصدر الدقيق لكل تسرب ، بما في ذلك الأصباغ الفلورية من طراز OEM ، ومصابيح الكشف عن التسرب عالية الأداء ، ومجموعات المنتجات المتخصصة.

موثوق بها من قبل قادة الصناعة

تصنيع المعدات الأصلية الصناعية

العثور على التسريبات في سرعة الضوء

كشف تسرب الفلورسنت جعل بسيطة.

سواء كان النفط أو الماء أو السوائل الهيدروليكية، والتسريبات تؤثر على كل من البيئة وخلاصة القول.

يمكن أن يؤدي تسرب لم يتم اكتشافها إلى تعطل المعدات، والوقت الضائع الإنتاج، وقضايا السلامة، وحتى الغرامات والعقوبات القانونية. لهذا السبب من المهم جدًا العثور على برنامج كشف تسرب آمن وفعال وفعال من حيث التكلفة. وهنا بعض الشهادات من المهنيين في هذا المجال المتعلقة كيف Spectroline ® المنتجات بسرعة وسهولة حل قضايا الكشف عن تسرب.

"في صناعتي، نحتاج إلى أضواء سوداء للتحقق من تسرب الزيت الهيدروليكي وزيت المحرك ومضادات التجمد. و OPTI-LUX™ 365 يتجاوز توقعاتنا. وهو صغير الحجم وخفيف الوزن، بارد للمس ويوفر شعاع عرض جيد يصل إلى 5 أو 6 أقدام (1.5 L- 1.82 متر). نتطلع إلى الجيل القادم من مصابيح الأشعة فوق البنفسجية LED التفتيش من Spectroline®".

جوزيف J بالميوتو

"باعتبارها الشركة المصنعة للاسطوانات الهيدروليكية، وسلامة عملية لحام لدينا أمر بالغ الأهمية. نحن اختبار 100٪ من منتجاتنا، وقد وجدت أنه من الأسهل بكثير لتحديد التسريبات التي قد تكون موجودة في المفاصل الملحومة باستخدام Spectroline OIL-GLO® الأصباغ ومصابيح التفتيش. لقد استخدمنا هذه المنتجات منذ سنوات وكنا سعداء للغاية بأدائها".

غاري واتشتر

الكشف عن تسرب الفلورسنت الذي يعمل. ثبت العائد على الاستثمار.

كشف تسرب الفلورسنت في 2 خطوات، وأفضل طريقة للكشف عن تسرب للعثور على تسرب متعددة.

الخطوة 1

النفط غلو الترا صبغة التطبيق الصناعي

إضافة / حقن صبغة الفلورسنت في النظام.

الخطوة 2

تحديد التسريبات مع صبغة الفلورسنت

استخدام مصباح الأشعة فوق البنفسجية لفحص للتسرب.

هل تحتاج إلى مساعدة؟ اتصل بخدمة العملاء لدينا على 800-274-UVUV (8888)

UV Leak Detection using Fluorescent Dye

Using fluorescent dyes and ultraviolet technology for leak detection is a simple and smart investment.
As well as finding leaks our fluorescent dyes work as a preventive maintenance to your system and will reveal leaks in the future.

Using the appropriate leak detection tools will help preserve equipment quality and extend service life. Undetected leaks can lead to equipment breakdown, lost production time, safety issues and even fines and legal penalties. When it comes to cost savings, ease of use and effectiveness fluorescent leak detection is the ideal way to find costly leaks in Industrial systems!

Spectroline® dyes work effectively in any enclosed circulatory systems where fluids are used for lubrication, hydraulics, cooling control or hydrostatic pressure testing. Spectroline® dyes can remain safely within the system and are NSF certified to meet non-contact food-grade requirements. Ideal for use as part of a diagnostic & preventative maintenance program to keep systems operating efficiently.

Whether it’s oil, water or hydraulic fluid system, leaks impact both the environment and your bottom line. Spectroline® offers a wide range of products designed to pinpoint the exact source of every leak, including OEM-grade fluorescent dyes, high performance leak detection lamps, kits and specialty products.

Trusted by Industry Leaders

Industrial OEM

Finding Leaks at the Speed of Light

Fluorescent leak detection made simple.

Whether it’s oil, water or hydraulic fluid, leaks impact both the environment and your bottom line.

Undetected leaks can lead to equipment breakdown, lost production time, safety issues, and even fines and legal penalties. That’s why it is so important to find and implement a safe, efficient and cost-effective leak detection program. Here are some testimonials from industry professionals relating how Spectroline® products quickly and easily resolved their leak detection issues.

“In my industry, we need black lights to check for hydraulic oil, engine oil and antifreeze leaks. The OPTI-LUX™ 365 exceeds our expectations. It is compact, lightweight, cool to the touch and provides a good viewing beam up to 5 or 6 feet (1.5 L- 1.82 meters). Looking forward to the next generation of UV LED inspection lamps from Spectroline®”.

Joseph J Palmiotto

“As a manufacturer of hydraulic cylinders, the integrity of our welding process is critical. We test 100% of our products and have found that it is much easier to identify leaks that may exist in welded joints by using Spectroline OIL-GLO® dyes and inspection lamps. We have been using these products for years and have been very happy with their performance.”

Gary Wachter

Fluorescent Leak Detection that Works. Proven ROI.

Fluorescent leak detection in 2 steps, the best leak detection method to find multiple leaks.

STEP 1

OIL GLO ULTRA dye Industrial Application

Add/inject fluorescent dye into system.

STEP 2

Pinpoint leaks with fluorescent dye

Use UV lamp to inspect for leaks.

Need help? Call our customer service at 800-274-UVUV (8888)