取证紫外线检验

法医 / UV 安检

无数的罪行与紫外光和蓝光的光技术的帮助下解决了。执法官员、 犯罪实验室和法医专业人员在世界各地依靠广泛的刑事调查和应用 Spectroline® 紫外线 (UV) 和蓝光检验产品。

紫外线 (UV) 和蓝光灯是理想︰

潜伏指纹检查

紫外线和蓝色光灯使犯罪现场的调查人员和法医实验室看到用荧光材料开发的指纹。

 

血液和体液的分析

当暴露在紫外线或蓝色光源,体液和荧光灯治疗血液样本明亮的辉光和变得容易看到。

 

纵火调查

消防检查员其实可以看到没有被火的残留助燃剂。根据 UV 光,飞溅的标记,从化学燃料在墙上,地板、 家具和地毯变得立即可见。

 

文件验证

驱动程序的许可证、 护照、 信用卡和其他许多有无形的荧光标记的正式文件变得可见,并且可以快速、 轻松地验证下 UV 光由专业的安全。

 

访客管理 / 重新接纳控制

安全专业人员需要跟踪访问者和客人在公众地方,包括缔约方、 主题公园、 赛马场、 音乐会、 体育场馆、 俱乐部、 展览会、 剧院和类似场地,以及投票亭,游泳池、 私人会所。这隐形墨水标记方法也用于监狱全球跟踪犯人,因为他们都从一个位置移动到另一个,并要跟踪的游客到惩教机构。

 

Spectroline® 提供种类繁多的检查灯、 UV 查看柜、 交联剂和安全设备,专门设计来满足犯罪现场调查、 专业安保人员和法医实验室工作的严格要求。此外,大多数 Spectroline® 产品获得 CE 认证和 ul 认证。Spectroline® 产品使用方便、 实惠的友好,并节省大量时间和精力寻找并收集潜在证据。

查看法医和安全产品

Forensics Ultraviolet-Inspection

Forensic / Security UV Inspection

Countless crimes are solved with the help of ultraviolet and blue light technology. Law enforcement officials, crime laboratories and forensic professionals around the world rely on Spectroline® Ultraviolet (UV) and Blue Light inspection products for a wide array of criminal investigations and applications.

Ultraviolet (UV) and Blue Light lamps are ideal for:

Latent Fingerprint Examination

UV and blue light lamps enable crime scene investigators and forensic labs to see fingerprints developed with fluorescent materials.

 

Analysis of Blood and Bodily Fluids

When exposed to UV or blue light sources, bodily fluids and fluorescent-treated blood samples glow brightly and become easy to see.

 

Arson Investigation

Fire inspectors can actually see residual accelerant that has not been consumed by fire. Under UV light, splash marks from chemical fuels on walls, floors, furniture and carpeting becomes instantly visible.

 

Document Verification

Driver’s licenses, passports, credit cards and many other official documents that have invisible fluorescent markings become visible and can be quickly and easily verified under UV light by a security professional.

 

Visitor Management / Readmission Control

Security professionals need to track visitors and guests at public place, including parties, theme parks, racetracks, concerts, stadiums, clubs, fairs, theatres and similar venues, as well as voting booths, swimming pools and private clubs. This invisible ink marking method is also used in prisons worldwide to track inmates as they are moved from one location to another, and to keep track of visitors to correctional institutions.

 

Spectroline® offers a wide variety of inspection lamps, UV viewing cabinets, crosslinkers and safety equipment specially designed to meet the exacting demands of crime-scene investigations, security professionals, and forensic laboratory work. In addition, most Spectroline® products are CE approved and UL listed. Spectroline® products are easy to use, budget friendly, and save significant time and effort in finding and gathering potential evidence.

View Forensic and Security Products