快速定位多暖通/r 泄漏

将箭头滑块拖动到左边来揭示所有泄漏

通用 (POE)

染料是兼容所有制冷剂和润滑油

OEM 批准

由主要压缩机、 制冷剂、 润滑剂和交流 & R 设备制造商

免费的共溶剂

染料,不会损害润滑剂的特性,这可能导致过度磨损或损坏系统组件

NSF 认证

注册可满足食品级加工要求类别代码 HTX 2 和 HX 2 *

* 通用爱伦坡只染料
暖通空调/R 荧光检漏

暖通空调/R 泄漏检测。进化而来。

在任何大小交流 & R 系统; 泄漏住宅、 商业或大型工业设施,可以很快成为一个主要问题。太经常不到位有一个可靠的泄漏检测/预防性维护程序的真正后果可以去赏识,直到为时太晚。"小"的制冷剂或润滑剂损失会导致远不止是不便。左未被发现,就连最小的泄漏可以发展成重大问题。

Spectroline® 提供广泛的产品开发在任何空调、 制冷或工业设施系统,包括 OEM 批准的荧光染料,高性能确定每个泄漏的确切来源泄漏检测灯、 工具包和特色产品,所有设计以满足并超越您,空调制冷专业人员的严格要求。

Spectroline® 荧光染料都被证明是最快、 最简单和最具成本效益的方式,可以查明泄漏,确认修理你全面预防性维护计划的关键部分。你永远不需要冲洗出来,所以他们可以安全地留在系统中,在努力寻找任何未来的泄漏。

 

暖通空调/R 泄漏检测感言

我们的染料用来查明世界各地从小型住宅向中型和大型商用暖通空调系统的泄漏。

"Spectroline 暖通空调荧光检漏系统已被证明在其他泄漏检测设备未能产生一个精确的位置的情况下。在 CANDU 3 操作;该系统已付费本身中只有几个应用程序。

G.皮匠

"我们有已安装 Spectroline AR GLO 泄漏检测材料到我们自包含的屋顶空调的超市在本厂一年。我们的现场服务人员被针对使用 Spectroline 泄漏检测系统,每当制冷剂损失被怀疑。它已经非常有效地防止因小、 不显眼的泄漏现场问题"。

格兰特 · B.

"我们的服务部门在 Mpls.分支的兰迪斯 & 吉尔的权力,公司一直采用光谱电子荧光检漏系统约一年。它一直在寻找小泄漏在空调系统中的巨大援助。我们目前正在增加荧光的解决方案,我们对服务协议的空调设备。我们觉得用这种方法我们所能漏泄检查系统更有效地用更少的劳动。

肯 · L.

"拉斐特学院已出现制冷渗漏,我们找不到。我们花了三天试图检测泄漏我们自己,然后购买你泄漏检测系统。在购买被证明是非常宝贵的决定 !将 AR GLO 添加到我们的制冷系统后我们的技术人员在 15 分钟内发现泄漏。令我印象深刻熟练......你产品系统已经支付为本身节省劳动成本单独。"

罗伯特 M。

"这是比泽尔走在冷水机组压缩机和冰箱储存食物,他们有定位为过去 8 个月的泄漏问题。被变质的食物。通过引入 Spectroline 染料他们位于 3 泄漏在他们找不到较早前的 10 分钟。他们很高兴与 Spectroline 染料。

Anuroop j。

"我们已经是一年一盎司的家用冰箱泄漏。这将无法找到任何常规的手段。AR GLO 被添加到系统和针孔泄漏被发现在焊点的五分钟之内。我想感谢你为一种非常有效和省钱的产品"。

罗杰 · s。

用荧光染料的 HVAC/R 泄漏检测

荧光检漏是非常准确和有效的方式找到 HVAC/R 泄漏。说,它是重要的是选择一个生产纯的品牌、 安全、 高度集中的染料和质量检查灯,从技术中获得最大益处。

暖通空调 / 作简单的荧光检漏

只有 2 个简单步骤,找到多个 HVAC/R 泄漏和使用荧光染料作为预防性维修,为今后的视察。

第 1 步

空调制冷系统中注入荧光染料。

第 2 步

使用 UV 灯检查空调制冷系统的泄漏。

最受欢迎的问题的答案

荧光检漏是什么?

光谱电子公司发明了荧光检漏在 1955 年,这项技术由用于暖通空调专业全球交流 & R 系统中找到液泄漏。这个过程是简单和有效要求不外乎荧光染料和 UV 灯。看到它如何工作的我们Spectroline 优势视频.

什么类型的泄漏可以发现使用 Spectroline 产品吗?

我们荧光染料与高性能紫外线灯具客户一起使用时可以很容易查明所有制冷剂、 润滑和冷却泄漏任何交流 & R 系统中。

Are Spectroline AR-GLO® 染料与所有制冷剂和润滑油,包括 R 410a 兼容吗?

是的 Spectroline AR-GLO® 荧光染料是一种通用 (POE)。请参阅剂量图表在这里为您的具体应用。

将你的染料我设备保修失效?

某些染料批准的生产厂家,和可以在系统在安全地保持了他们的一生。这是关于你选择正确的染料。检查为 OEM 批准征兆染料制造商的规格。All Spectroline AR-GLO® 染料可以安全交流 & R 系统在其生存期内保持。

我应该使用哪种注射方法?

这一切取决于您正在处理的系统的大小。使用我们 EZ-Ject™ 或 GLO-STICK® 的注射方法,为中小尺寸的交流 & R 系统,即住宅,制冰机、 窗式空调,冰箱。我们 BigEZ™ 注射方法用于中等至大型中小型的交流 & R 系统,即商业、 超市、 冷库、 食品及乳品厂、 工业设施。请参阅剂量图表在这里为您的具体应用。

我在哪里可以购买 Spectroline 产品?

我们的产品是专业使用, 只能通过授权的 Spectroline 经销商购买。请单击此处要找到您附近的经销商。

销售客户经理空调制冷, 马修考利。
销售客户经理空调制冷, 马修考利。
注意帮助吗?打电话给我们的客户服务800-274-UVUV (8888)

荧光检漏是什么?

哪些染料在我的暖通空调系统中使用安全?我应该用什么样的灯?

这些问题和更多的回答在自由指南, 提出了一个更先进的形式的预防性维护和泄漏检测深入研究。

了解更多信息

Pinpoint Multiple HVAC/R Leaks Fast

Drag arrow slider to left to reveal all leaks

UNIVERSAL (POE)

Dyes are compatible with all refrigerants and lubricants

OEM-APPROVED

By major compressor, refrigerant, lubricant and AC&R equipment manufacturers

CO-SOLVENT FREE

Dyes will not impair lubricant properties, which could lead to excessive wear or damage to system components

NSF CERTIFIED

Registered to meet food-grade processing requirements for category codes HTX-2 and HX-2*

*Universal/POE dyes only
HVAC/R Fluorescent Leak Detection

HVAC/R Leak Detection. Evolved.

Leaks in any size AC&R system; residential, commercial or large industrial facilities, can very quickly become a major concern. Too often the true consequences of not having a reliable leak detection/preventive maintenance program in place can go unappreciated until it is too late. The loss of a “little” refrigerant or lubricant can lead to far more than just inconvenience. Left undetected, even the smallest leaks can grow into major problems.

Spectroline® offers a wide range of products developed to pinpoint the exact source of every leak in any air conditioning, refrigeration or industrial facilities system, including OEM-approved fluorescent dyes, high performance leak detection lamps, kits and specialty products, all designed to meet and surpass the demanding requirements of you, the HVAC/R professional.

Spectroline® fluorescent dyes are proven to be fastest, easiest and most cost effective way to pinpoint leaks, confirm repairs and be a key part of your comprehensive preventive maintenance program. You never need to flush them out, so they can stay safely in the system, working to find any future leaks.

 

HVAC/R Leak Detection Testimonials

Our dyes are used to pinpoint leaks all around the world from small residential to medium and large commercial HVAC systems.

“The Spectroline HVAC Fluorescent Leak Detection System has proven itself in situations where other leak detection devices have failed to yield a pinpoint location. At CANDU 3 Operations; the system has paid for itself in only a few applications.”

G. Tanner

“We have been installing the Spectroline AR-GLO Leak Detection Material into our self-contained rooftop air conditioning for supermarkets at our factory for a year. Our field service personnel are directed to use the Spectroline Leak Detection System whenever refrigerant losses are suspected. It has been very effective in preventing field problems due to small, unobtrusive leaks.”

Grant M. B.

“Our service department at the Mpls. Branch of Landis & Gyr Powers, Inc, has been using Spectronics fluorescent leak detection system for about one year. It has been a tremendous aid in finding small leaks in air conditioning systems. We are presently adding the fluorescent solution to air conditioning equipment that we have service agreements on. We feel with this method we are able to leak check the system more effectively with less labor.”

Ken L.

“Lafayette College had a refrigeration leak that we could not find. We spent three days trying to detect the leak on our own and then purchased your leak detection system. Making the purchase proved to be an invaluable decision! After adding AR-GLO to our refrigeration system our technician found the leak in 15 minutes. I am impressed with the proficiency of your product… the system has already paid for itself in saving on labor costs alone.”

Robert M.

“This was a BITZER Walk In Chiller Compressors and the freezer was storing food and they had a problem with locating leaks for the past 8 months. The food was getting spoiled. By introducing Spectroline dyes they located 3 leaks in 10 minutes which they could not locate earlier. They are happy with Spectroline dyes.”

Anuroop J.

“We had a leak in a domestic refrigerator that was about an ounce a year. This would be impossible to find with any conventional means. AR-GLO was added to the system and within five minutes a pinhole leak was found in a solder joint. I would like to thank you for a very effective and money saving product.”

Roger S.

HVAC/R Leak Detection with Fluorescent Dye

Fluorescent Leak Detection is an extremely accurate and effective way to find HVAC/R leaks. That being said, it’s important to choose a brand who produces pure, safe, highly concentrated dyes and quality inspection lamps to get the most benefit from the technology.

Fluorescent Leak Detection Made Simple for HVAC/R

Only 2 simple steps, find multiple HVAC/R leaks and use fluorescent dye as preventive maintenance for future inspections.

STEP 1

Inject fluorescent dye into HVAC/R system.

STEP 2

Use UV lamp to inspect HVAC/R System for leaks.

Answers to Popular Questions

What is fluorescent leak detection?

Spectronics Corporation invented fluorescent leak detection in 1955, this technology is used by HVAC professionals worldwide to locate fluid leaks in a AC&R system. This process is simple and effective requiring nothing more than fluorescent dye and a UV lamp. See how it works in our Spectroline Advantage Video.

What types of leaks can be found using Spectroline products?

Our fluorescent dyes when used in conjunction with our high performance UV lamps customers can easily pinpoint all refrigerant, lubrication and cooling leaks in any AC&R system.

Are Spectroline AR-GLO® dyes compatible with all refrigerants and lubricants, including R-410a?

Yes, Spectroline AR-GLO® fluorescent dye is a universal (POE). See dosage chart here for your specific application.

Will your dye void my equipment’s warranty?

Some dyes are approved by manufacturers, and can remain safely in systems for their lifetime. It’s about choosing the right dye for you. Check the dye manufacturer’s specifications for an OEM approval indication. All Spectroline AR-GLO® dyes can remain safely in AC&R systems for their lifetime.

Which injection method should I use?

It all depends on the size of the system you are treating. Use our EZ-Ject™ or GLO-STICK® injection method for small to medium sized AC&R system, i.e residential, ice machines, window units, refrigerators. Use our BigEZ™ injection method for medium to large sized AC&R systems, i.e commercial, supermarkets, refrigerated warehouses, food & dairy plants, industrial facilities. See dosage chart here for your specific application.

Where can I purchase Spectroline products?

Our products are for professional use and can only be purchased through a authorized Spectroline distributor. Click here to find a distributor near you.

Sales Account Manager Air Conditioning & Refrigeration, Matthew Cowley.
Sales Account Manager Air Conditioning & Refrigeration, Matthew Cowley.
Heed help? Call our customer service at 800-274-UVUV (8888)

What is fluorescent leak detection?

Which dyes are safe to use in my HVAC system? What kind of lamp should I use?

These questions and more are answered in the FREE guide which presents an in-depth look at a more advanced form of preventative maintenance and leak detection.