泄漏检测解决方案

泄漏检测: 如何准确查明泄漏的来源, 省钱, 保护您的业务。我们的 OEM 认可荧光染料工作作为预防性维护系统, 以保护您的工人和您的业务。我们的安全产品正在全世界的矿山使用。省钱, 增加底线。我们发现了所有的漏洞, 我们知道你的底线有多少钱在泄漏。

Spectronics 公司发明了荧光检漏在 1955年, 仍然是世界领先的紫外线设备和荧光染料制造商。Spectroline®尖端, 顶级质量, 行业获奖的灯具, 染料, 辐射计和诊断工具是建立在严格的标准, 并用于字面上的许多市场, 其中包括工业, 空调和制冷,实验室, 半导体, 无损检测和取证。Spectronics 公司致力于在设计制造中坚持高标准, 确保客户满意度, 开发创新技术, 使世界变得更美好。

航空检漏

航空泄漏

航空荧光检漏产品和诊断工具被 oem 批准并发现难以找到泄漏。我们有广泛的产品从泄漏检测灯具和染料应用飞机燃油系统, 液压系统, 气动系统, 真空系统, 往复发动机, 润滑系统, 涡轮发动机, 等等!

查看航空泄漏检测产品
hvac 泄漏检测

暖通/r 泄漏

Spectroline 暖通/r 泄漏检测产品和诊断工具是 oem 批准并作出发现难以找到泄漏。我们有广泛的产品从泄漏检测灯具和荧光染料到一个/c 封口, 使超过客户满意度。

查看暖通/r 泄漏检测产品
工业泄漏检测

工业泄漏检测

Spectroline 是专业从事荧光染料和紫外线技术的工业泄漏检测领域的领军企业。我们提供广泛的预防性维护解决方案, 包括安全解决方案, 使您的操作安全和生产向前迈进。

查看工业泄漏检测产品
海上泄漏检测

海上泄漏

最快、最简便、最准确的方法寻找燃油、机油和水力泄漏小到中等尺寸的工艺!

查看海上泄漏检测产品

Fluorescent Leak Detection for Smart People

How to pinpoint the exact source of leaks, save money, and protect your business. Our OEM approved fluorescent dyes work as a preventive maintenance system to protect your workers and your business. Our safety products are being utilized in mines all over the world.

Save money and add to the bottom line. With all the leaks we have detected, we know just how much money is leaking from your bottom line.

Aviation-Leak-Detection

Aviation Leaks

Aviation fluorescent leak detection products and diagnostic tools are OEM approved and made to find hard to find leaks. We have a wide range of products from leak detection lamps and dyes for applications aircraft fuel systems, hydraulic systems, pneumatic systems, vacuum systems, reciprocating engine, lubrication systems, turbine engines, and much more!

View Aviation Leak Detection Products
HVAC Leak Detection

HVAC/R Leaks

Spectroline HVAC/R leak detection products and diagnostic tools are OEM approved and made to find hard to find leaks. We have a wide range of products from leak detection lamps and fluorescent dyes to A/C sealers, made to exceed customer satisfaction.

View HVAC/R Leak Detection Products
Industrial Leak Detection

Industrial Leaks

Spectroline is the world leader in industrial leak detection specializing in fluorescent dyes and ultraviolet technology. We offer a wide range of preventive maintenance solutions including safety solutions that can keep your operation safe and production moving forward.

View Industrial Leak Detection Products
Marine Leak Detection

Marine Leaks

The Fastest, Easiest and Most Accurate Way to Find Fuel, Oil and Hydraulic Leaks in Small to Medium Sized Craft!

View Marine Leak Detection Product