使用荧光染料的紫外线泄漏检测

泄漏检测用荧光染料和紫外线技术是一种简单和聪明的投资。
除了能够找到泄漏我们荧光染料作为对您的系统的预防性维修工作和将在未来揭示泄漏。
泄漏检测工业

拖动滑块向左,揭示泄漏。

在光的速度发现泄漏

荧光的泄漏检测变得简单。

无论是油,水或液压油,泄漏影响的环境和你的底线。

未检测到的泄漏会导致设备故障、 生产时间损失、 安全问题和甚至罚款和法律处罚。这就是为什么它是如此重要,以寻求和实施安全、 高效和具有成本效益的泄漏检测程序。这里有一些有关如何 Spectroline® 产品快速、 轻松地解决其泄漏检测问题的业内专业人士的推荐信。

"在我的行业,我们需要黑灯检查液压油、 机油、 防冻液泄漏。OPTI LUX™ 365 超出我们的预期。它是结构紧凑,重量轻,清凉的触感,并提供理想的观赏梁达 5 或 6 英尺 (1.5 L-1.82 米)。期待着下一代的紫外 LED 检查灯从 Spectroline®"。

约瑟夫 · J 帕尔苗托

"作为液压缸制造商,我们焊接过程的完整性至关重要。我们测试我们的产品 100%,发现它是更易于识别可能存在的焊接接头采用 Spectroline OIL-GLO® 染料和检查灯的泄漏。我们一直在使用这些产品多年,一直非常满意他们的表现。

加里韦

OIL-GLO®WATER-GLO®都是只有卡特彼勒的制造商所核准的工业染料保修和都包括在官方卡特彼勒目录

作品的荧光检漏。投资回报率。

在步骤 2 中的荧光检漏,最佳的泄漏检测方法来查找多个漏。

第 1 步

荧光染料系统浇注

添加/注入荧光染料系统。

第 2 步

用荧光染料定位泄漏

使用 UV 灯,以检查有泄漏。

注意帮助吗?打电话给我们的客户服务800-274-UVUV (8888)

UV Leak Detection using Fluorescent Dye

Using fluorescent dyes and ultraviolet technology for leak detection is a simple and smart investment.
As well as finding leaks our fluorescent dyes work as a preventive maintenance to your system and will reveal leaks in the future.
Leak Detection Industrial

Drag slider to the left to reveal leaks.

Finding Leaks at the Speed of Light

Fluorescent leak detection made simple.

Whether it’s oil, water or hydraulic fluid, leaks impact both the environment and your bottom line.

Undetected leaks can lead to equipment breakdown, lost production time, safety issues, and even fines and legal penalties. That’s why it is so important to find and implement a safe, efficient and cost-effective leak detection program. Here are some testimonials from industry professionals relating how Spectroline® products quickly and easily resolved their leak detection issues.

“In my industry, we need black lights to check for hydraulic oil, engine oil and antifreeze leaks. The OPTI-LUX™ 365 exceeds our expectations. It is compact, lightweight, cool to the touch and provides a good viewing beam up to 5 or 6 feet (1.5 L- 1.82 meters). Looking forward to the next generation of UV LED inspection lamps from Spectroline®”.

Joseph J Palmiotto

“As a manufacturer of hydraulic cylinders, the integrity of our welding process is critical. We test 100% of our products and have found that it is much easier to identify leaks that may exist in welded joints by using Spectroline OIL-GLO® dyes and inspection lamps. We have been using these products for years and have been very happy with their performance.”

Gary Wachter

OIL-GLO® and WATER-GLO® are the only industrial dyes that are approved by Caterpillar’s manufacturer warranty AND ARE INCLUDED IN THE OFFICIAL CATERPILLAR CATALOG

Fluorescent Leak Detection that Works. Proven ROI.

Fluorescent leak detection in 2 steps, the best leak detection method to find multiple leaks.

STEP 1

Add/inject fluorescent dye into system.

STEP 2

Use UV lamp to inspect for leaks.

Industrial Leak Leak Detection Catalog

Heed help? Call our customer service at 800-274-UVUV (8888)