实验室与生命科学应用

紫外线实验室和生命科学的应用

Spectronics 公司是世界领先的 high-quality、紫外线设备制造商。这些 state-of-the 艺术产品是建立在严格的标准, 以服务实验室研究和生命科学应用, 要求不妥协的质量和可靠。事实上, 诺贝尔奖得主使用我们的设备做开创性的电泳研究, 将造福人类作为人类基因组计划的一部分!

对于研究员, Spectroline®提供了广泛的产品, 包括 transilluminators, 交联剂, uv 灯, 数字辐射计, 荧光分析查看橱柜和工作站, 除了保护眼睛和脸部磨损。我们所有的产品大多是 csa 和 cse 批准, 并列出 ul。

transilluminators
用于分子样品的可视化, transilluminators 是生命科学实验室研究人员不可或缺的工具。Spectroline®提供了世界上最大的 transilluminators 选择, 其特点是荧光波长、光强、瓦数和均匀性, 以及具有紫外线和/或可见光发射和荧光响应的设备的方便选择, 保证了最佳的结果和价值, 并满足任何实验室应用。

uv 交联剂
研究人员使用核酸的一个持续存在的问题是, 基因材料可以被用来学习它们的过程所破坏。

紫外交联已证明是一种快速、简便、有效的方法, 以避免核酸在杂交过程中流失, 从而提高灵敏度和增强信号。我们的 Spectrolinker™系列是最先进, 多功能和准确的 uv 交联剂, 以解决这一问题。我们还提供 Select™系列紫外交联剂, 专为研究人员的需要, 预算有限。

荧光分析查看柜和工作站
荧光分析工作站使生命科学研究人员可以查看和拍摄 electrophorestically 分离的核酸的摄影图像。这些图像可以记录在印刷品或胶片上, 以进行进一步的扫描和光密度分析。

Spectroline 工作站利用暗室柜, 便于观赏、分析或拍摄荧光样品, 并采用 epi 照明和跨光照光源。我们的全套查看柜提供各种不同的工作样本大小, 长, 中和 short-wave 紫外线灯选项, 并对许多应用是有用的。

紫外线灯
Spectroline 有全套紫外线灯, 包括紧凑, 轻便和便携式电池操作 MiniMAX™系列手持紫外线灯, 电子系列有线灯, 提供各种大小和波长的完美的任何应用, 需要优化的紫外线辐照度。我们的 x 系列 uv 工作台/显示器灯是理想的

数字辐射计/光度计
Spectroline®数字辐射计为最大精确度和多功能性设计, 提供了各种测量紫外线 (uv a) 和可见光 (可见光) 的功能。我们所有的辐射计都存放在耐用的聚碳酸酯, 是轻量级, 电池操作和便携。设备的特点是固态光电电路, 用于长期、无故障的操作和最少的维护。

查看实验室产品

Lab and life science application

Ultraviolet Applications for Laboratory and Life Sciences

Spectronics Corporation is the world’s leading manufacturer of high-quality, ultraviolet equipment. These state-of-the-art products are built to exacting standards to serve laboratory research and life science applications that require uncompromising quality and reliable. In fact, a Nobel-prize winning scientist used our equipment to do groundbreaking electrophoresis research that will benefit mankind as part of the Human Genome Project!

For researchers, Spectroline® offers a wide range of products, including transilluminators, crosslinkers, UV-A lamps, digital radiometers, fluorescence analysis viewing cabinets and work stations, in addition to protective eye and face wear. Most all of our products are CSA and CSE approved, and UL listed.

Transilluminators
Used for the visualization of molecular samples, transilluminators are indispensable tools for researchers at life-sciences laboratories. Spectroline® offers the world’s largest selection of transilluminators, which feature fluorescent wavelength, light intensity, wattage and uniformity, as well as convenience choices of units with UV and/or visible light emission and fluorescent response that assure both optimum results and value, and meet any laboratory application.

UV Crosslinkers
One of the persistent problems facing researchers who work with nucleic acids is that genetic materials can be damaged by the very processes used to study them.

UV crosslinking has proven to be a fast, easy, and effective procedure to avoid the loss of nucleic acids during the hybridization process leading to increased sensitivity and enhanced signals. Our Spectrolinker™ series are the most advance, versatile and accurate UV crosslinkers available to address this concern. We also offer the Select™ series of UV crosslinkers, created specifically for the needs of researchers with limited budgets.

Fluorescence Analysis Viewing Cabinets and Work Stations
Fluorescence analysis work stations enable life science researchers to view and take photographic images of electrophorestically separated nucleic acids. These images can be documented onto print or film for further scanning and densitometric analysis.

Spectroline workstations utilize darkroom cabinets for convenient viewing, analyzing or photographing of fluorescent samples with epi-illumination and trans-illumination light sources. Our full line of viewing cabinets offers a variety of different work sample sizes, long, medium and short-wave UV lamps options and are useful for numerous applications.

Ultraviolet Lamps
Spectroline has a full line of UV lamps, including the compact, lightweight and portable battery-operated MiniMAX™ Series of hand-held UV lamps, the E-Series of corded lamps which offers an extensive variety of sizes and wavelengths to perfect for any application that requires optimized UV irradiance. Our X-Series of UV bench/display lamps are ideally

Digital Radiometers/Photometers
Designed for maximum accuracy and versatility, Spectroline® digital radiometers offer a variety of features for measuring ultraviolet (UV-A) and visible light (VIS). All our radiometers are housed in durable polycarbonate and are lightweight, battery-operated and portable. Units feature solid-state electro-optical circuitry for long, trouble-free operation and minimal maintenance.

View Laboratory Products