مختبر وعلوم الحياة التطبيق

تطبيقات الاشعه فوق البنفسجية لعلوم المختبرات والحياة

شركه الأطياف هي الشركة الرائدة في العالم للمعدات عاليه الجودة والاشعه فوق البنفسجية. وهذه المنتجات الحديثة الصنع مبنيه علي معايير صارمة لخدمه البحوث المختبرية وتطبيقات علوم الحياة التي تتطلب جوده لا هوادة فيها وموثوقا بها. في الواقع ، وهو عالم حائز علي جائزه نوبل استخدام المعدات لدينا للقيام البحوث الكهربائية الرائدة التي ستفيد البشرية كجزء من مشروع المجين البشري!

النسبة للباحثين ، يقدم الطيف الطيفي مجموعه واسعه من المنتجات ، بما في ذلك المصابيح التحويلية ، والعوارض المتقاطعة ، والاشعه فوق البنفسجية ، وأجهزه قياس الإشعاع الرقمية ، وتحليلات الفلورسنت والخزائن ومحطات العمل ، معظم منتجاتنا هي وكاله الفضاء الكندية والمعتمدة CSE ، وUL المدرجة.

المتنورون
تستخدم لتصوير العينات الجزيئية ، والاضاءه هي أدوات لا غني عنها للباحثين في مختبرات علوم الحياة. يقدم الطيف الطيفي ® أكبر مجموعه من المصابيح التحويلية في العالم ، والتي تتميز بطول الموجه الفلورية ، وكثافة الضوء ، والقوه الكهربائية ، والتوحيد ، فضلا عن الخيارات الملائمة للوحدات ذات الاشعه فوق البنفسجية و/أو الضوء ضمان النتائج المثلي والقيمة ، وتلبيه اي تطبيق المختبر.

الاشعه فوق البنفسجية كروليكرز
واحده من المشاكل المستمرة التي تواجه الباحثين الذين يعملون مع الأحماض النووية هو ان المواد الوراثية يمكن ان تتضرر من العمليات ذاتها المستخدمة لدراستها.

وقد ثبت ان الاشعه فوق البنفسجية المتقاطعة ان تكون سريعة وسهله وفعاله لتجنب فقدان الأحماض النووية خلال عمليه التهجين مما يؤدي إلى زيادة الحساسية وتعزيز الإشارات. سلسله ™ الطيفية هي الأكثر تقدما وتنوعا ودقه الاشعه فوق البنفسجية الشاملة المتاحة لمعالجه هذا القلق. كما نقدم سلسله مختاره من الاشعه فوق البنفسجية التي تم إنشاؤها خصيصا لاحتياجات الباحثين ذوي الميزانيات المحدودة.

تحليل الفلورية عرض خزانات ومحطات العمل
وتتيح محطات تحليل الفلور العمل للباحثين في علوم الحياة لعرض والتقاط صور فوتوغرافية من الأحماض النووية المفصولة بالكهرباء بصوره بصريه. ويمكن توثيق هذه الصور علي الطباعة أو الأفلام لمزيد من المسح الضوئي وتحليل الكثافة المتساوية.

تستخدم محطات العمل الطيفية خزائن غرفه مظلمة للعرض المريح ، وتحليل أو تصوير العينات الفلورية مع الاضاءه الموسعة ومصادر الضوء العابر للاضاءه. يوفر لنا الخط الكامل لعرض الخزائن مجموعه متنوعة من احجام العمل المختلفة ، وخيارات مصابيح الاشعه فوق البنفسجية الطويلة والمتوسطة والقصيرة ، وهي مفيده للعديد من التطبيقات.

مصابيح فوق بنفسجية
الطيف الطيفي يحتوي علي خط كامل من مصابيح الاشعه فوق البنفسجية ، بما في ذلك المدمجة ، خفيفه الوزن والمحمولة البطاريات التي تعمل باليد سلسله الحد الأدنى ™ من مصابيح الاشعه فوق البنفسجية ، والسلسلة الكترونيه من المصابيح التي تقدم مجموعه التي تتطلب الاشعه فوق البنفسجية الأمثل. لدينا X-سلسله من المصابيح البنفسجية مقاعد البدلاء/عرض مثالي

مقاييس الاشعه الرقمية/مقاييس الضوئية
مصممه لاقصي قدر من الدقة والبراعة ، والقياسات الطيفية الرقمية ® توفر مجموعه متنوعة من الميزات للقياس الاشعه فوق البنفسجية (الاشعه فوق البنفسجية-ا) والضوء المرئي (مقابل). وجميع مقاييس الإشعاع لدينا موجودة في البولي كربونات المعمرة وهي خفيفه الوزن وتعمل بالبطارية ومحموله. وتتميز الوحدات بالدوائر الكهربائية والضوئية الصلبة لفتره طويلة ، وعمليه خاليه من المتاعب ، والصيانة الدنيا.

عرض منتجات المعمل

Lab and life science application

Ultraviolet Applications for Laboratory and Life Sciences

Spectronics Corporation is the world’s leading manufacturer of high-quality, ultraviolet equipment. These state-of-the-art products are built to exacting standards to serve laboratory research and life science applications that require uncompromising quality and reliable. In fact, a Nobel-prize winning scientist used our equipment to do groundbreaking electrophoresis research that will benefit mankind as part of the Human Genome Project!

For researchers, Spectroline® offers a wide range of products, including transilluminators, crosslinkers, UV-A lamps, digital radiometers, fluorescence analysis viewing cabinets and work stations, in addition to protective eye and face wear. Most all of our products are CSA and CSE approved, and UL listed.

Transilluminators
Used for the visualization of molecular samples, transilluminators are indispensable tools for researchers at life-sciences laboratories. Spectroline® offers the world’s largest selection of transilluminators, which feature fluorescent wavelength, light intensity, wattage and uniformity, as well as convenience choices of units with UV and/or visible light emission and fluorescent response that assure both optimum results and value, and meet any laboratory application.

UV Crosslinkers
One of the persistent problems facing researchers who work with nucleic acids is that genetic materials can be damaged by the very processes used to study them.

UV crosslinking has proven to be a fast, easy, and effective procedure to avoid the loss of nucleic acids during the hybridization process leading to increased sensitivity and enhanced signals. Our Spectrolinker™ series are the most advance, versatile and accurate UV crosslinkers available to address this concern. We also offer the Select™ series of UV crosslinkers, created specifically for the needs of researchers with limited budgets.

Fluorescence Analysis Viewing Cabinets and Work Stations
Fluorescence analysis work stations enable life science researchers to view and take photographic images of electrophorestically separated nucleic acids. These images can be documented onto print or film for further scanning and densitometric analysis.

Spectroline workstations utilize darkroom cabinets for convenient viewing, analyzing or photographing of fluorescent samples with epi-illumination and trans-illumination light sources. Our full line of viewing cabinets offers a variety of different work sample sizes, long, medium and short-wave UV lamps options and are useful for numerous applications.

Ultraviolet Lamps
Spectroline has a full line of UV lamps, including the compact, lightweight and portable battery-operated MiniMAX™ Series of hand-held UV lamps, the E-Series of corded lamps which offers an extensive variety of sizes and wavelengths to perfect for any application that requires optimized UV irradiance. Our X-Series of UV bench/display lamps are ideally

Digital Radiometers/Photometers
Designed for maximum accuracy and versatility, Spectroline® digital radiometers offer a variety of features for measuring ultraviolet (UV-A) and visible light (VIS). All our radiometers are housed in durable polycarbonate and are lightweight, battery-operated and portable. Units feature solid-state electro-optical circuitry for long, trouble-free operation and minimal maintenance.

View Laboratory Products