تطبيقات الاشعه فوق البنفسجية التخصصية

يستخدم الضوء فوق البنفسجي في تطبيقات لا حصر لها في جميع انحاء العالم للتفتيش علي الأسطح والمنتجات ، بما في ذلك الزراعة والأحجار الكريمة والتفتيش المعدني ، والحفاظ علي الفن والتحف ، والتحقق من صحة الطوابع والعملات ، وحتى معالجه

تستخدم مصابيح الاشعه فوق البنفسجية للخط الطيفي ® كل يوم في الحقول التالية:

التلوث الزراعي واكتشاف القوارض

الكشف عن التلوث الزراعي/القوارض

الاشعه فوق البنفسجية هي طريقه اختبار ملائمة للكشف عن الافلاتوكسين في المواد الغذائية. الافلاتوكنات هي عائله من السموم التي تنتجها بعض الفطريات التي توجد علي المحاصيل الزراعية مثل الذرة (الذرة) ، والفول السوداني ، والبذور القطنية ، والمكسرات الشجرة. بالاضافه إلى ذلك ، يكشف ضوء الاشعه فوق البنفسجية تلوث القوارض. القوارض الشعر والبول كل من الفلور تحت ضوء الاشعه فوق البنفسجية.

الحفاظ علي الفن

الحفظ – الفن, التحف, الهواة, جامعي

يتفاعل الضوء فوق البنفسجي بشكل مختلف مع أنواع مختلفه من المواد. مع ضوء الاشعه فوق البنفسجية ، يمكن لهواه جمع حماية أنفسهم ضد الاحتيال الفن. ويمكن استخدام ضوء الاشعه فوق البنفسجية للكشف عن التصليحات في الفن والأثاث وغيرها من الطاولات ، مثل الرخام والعاج والخزف والمنسوجات. يمكن الاشعه فوق البنفسجية الضوء أيضا الكشف عن سن الحجر (الرخام سوف فلوره باعتباره الأرجواني حيه إذا كان منحوتة في الاونه الاخيره ، بدلا من الأبيض مشوش إذا كان عمره).

الأحجار الكريمة والمعادن التفتيش

جوهره والتفتيش المعدني

ونتيجة للاشعه فوق البنفسجية التي تمتصها الشوائب أو العيوب الهيكلية للأحجار ، فان فلوره الأحجار الكريمة والأحجار الكريمة. ويستخدم الفلور فوق البنفسجي من قبل علماء الجمال والمجوهرات والهواة للفصل بين الأحجار الكريمة الاصطناعية والحقيقية ، أو عند تحديد ما إذا كانت الأحجار الكريمة قد عولجت بالحرارة.

التفتيش الصحي و سانيزاتيون

التفتيش الصحي

تستخدم مصابيح الاشعه فوق البنفسجية يوميا لتفقد غرف الضيوف وغرف الراحة وأسطح اعداد الطعام والمعدات ومناطق اللياقة البدنية والمسابح والساونا والمنتجعات. الاشعه فوق البنفسجية يمكن أيضا ان تقتل الجراثيم ، ويمكن استخدامها لتعقيم الحمام المباراات ، والمواد الغذائية الاعداديه ومناطق الرعاية الصحية ، وتدمير الجراثيم علي "نقاط نقل المرض" مثل درابزين ، أزرار المصعد ، وآلات المكاتب ، مقابض الأبواب ، معدات التمرين.

الجمال والعناية بالبشرة

الجمال والعناية بالبشرة

الاشعه فوق البنفسجية العلاج بالضوء يمكن علاج مجموعه متنوعة من المشاكل الجلدية ، مثل الصدفية ، والاكزيما ، والبهاق (فقدان الصبغة الجلدية التي غالبا ما تظهر بقع بيضاء علي الجلد) ، والحكة المستمرة ، وغيرها من المشاكل. وعاده ما يقدم العلاج بالاشعه فوق البنفسجية في عيادة طبية ، ولكن يمكن أيضا العثور عليها في منتجعات التجميل من قبل المهنيين المرخص لهم.

علاج الاشعه فوق البنفسجية

علاج الاشعه فوق البنفسجية

وتعرف عمليه معالجه الاشعه فوق البنفسجية بأنها الترابط بين المادتين عندما تتعرض للضوء فوق البنفسجي. الاشعه فوق البنفسجية المصباح مائل الوقت الذي يستغرقه لعلاج المواد اللاصقة ، والطلاء ، والأحبار ، والعصور التاريخية ، وراتنجات ، لوحات الدوائر المطبوعة ، واللدائن وغيرها من النولد!

عرض المنتجات التخصصية

Specialty Ultraviolet Applications

Ultraviolet Light is used in countless applications around the globe for inspection of surfaces and products, including agriculture, gem and mineral inspection, conservation of art and antiques, validating stamps and currency, and even curing chemicals.

Spectroline® UV lights are used every day in the following fields:

Agriculture / Rodent Contamination Detection

UV light is a convenient testing method for detecting aflatoxin in food materials. Aflatoxins are a family of toxins produced by certain fungi that are found on agricultural crops such as maize (corn), peanuts, cottonseed, and tree nuts. Additionally, UV light detects rodent contamination. Rodent hair and urine both fluoresce under UV light.

Conservation – art, antiques, hobbyists, collectors

Ultraviolet light reacts differently with various types of materials. With UV light, collectors can protect themselves against art fraud. UV light can be used to detect repairs in art, furniture, and other collectables, such as marble, ivory, porcelain and textiles. UV light can also detect the age of stone (marble will fluoresce as a vivid purple if it was recently carved, as opposed to a muddled white if is aged).

Gem and Mineral Inspection

The fluorescence of gems and gemstones is a result of UV radiation absorbed by the impurities or structural flaws of the stones. Ultraviolet fluorescence is used by gemologists, jewelers and collectors to separate the artificial gemstones from the real, or in determining if the gemstone has been heat-treated.

Sanitary Inspection and Sanitization

UV lamps are used daily to inspect guest rooms, rest rooms, food preparation surfaces and equipment, fitness areas, pools, saunas and spas. UV light can also kill germs, and can be used to sanitize bathroom fixtures, food prep and health care areas, and to destroy germs on “disease transfer points” such as handrails, elevator buttons, office machines, door knobs, drinking fountains, telephones and exercise equipment.

Beauty and Skincare

Ultraviolet light therapy can treat a variety of skin problems, such as Psoriasis, Eczema, Vitiligo (a loss of skin pigment that often appears as white blotches on the skin), Persistent itching, and other problems. UV light therapy is usually offered at a medical clinic, but can also be found at beauty spas by licensed professionals.

Ultraviolet Curing

The process of UV curing is defined as the bonding of two materials when exposed to ultraviolet light. UV lamp slashes the time it takes to cure adhesives, coatings, inks, epoxies, resins, printed circuit boards, plastics and other materials!

EPROM and Wafer Erasing

Ever wonder how to completely wipe out all the memory from a PC board, metric card, or silicon wafer? Reliable and complete erasure of programmed memory from every EPROM chip or wafer in a computer requires very high intensities of short-wave UV-C light of 70,000 µW/cm². This is a remarkable way UV-C light is used in technology today.

View Specialty Products