الاشعه فوق البنفسجية العين الواقية وارتداء الوجه لحفله الرقص الكتروني

  • مصممه لارتداء الراحة لفتره طويلة وحماية المستخدم ضد معظم مصادر الضوء فوق البنفسجي
  • يحسن التباين بين المنطقة الفلورسنت والخلفية عن طريق القضاء علي "الضباب الأزرق" التدخل
  • نظارات uvs-30 ، الموصي بها عموما لمتفرقات ، وانخفاض كثافة مصادر الاشعه فوق البنفسجية تناسب بسهوله علي النظارات
  • UVF-80 وجه الدرع ، للحصول علي اقصي قدر من الحماية من التعرض للاشعه فوق البنفسجية الموسعة أو عاليه الكثافة ، يضبط لتناسب الوجه
  • نظارات واقيه من الوجه والدرع تلبيه مواصفات ANSI ومعايير اوشا
حيث لشراء
فئة:

الاشعه فوق البنفسجية هي جزء طبيعي من بيئتنا ، ومعظمها موجود في ضوء الشمس. وهي فرقه غير مرئية من الإشعاع الكهرومغناطيسي فقط وراء نهاية البنفسج من طيف مرئية. وتنقسم هذه الفرقة عموما إلى مناطق الطول الموجي القصيرة والمتوسطة والطويلة التي تختلف في اثارها علي الجسم البشري.

تمتد المنطقة الموجية القصيرة ، المعروفة أيضا باسم الاشعه فوق البنفسجية البعيدة ، أو التي هي من 180 إلى 280 نانومتر. علي الرغم من ان لديها قوه اختراق قليلا ، يمكن ان تسبب موجه قصيرة حروق شديده إلى العينين والجلد. والمصادر الاصطناعية المعتادة لهذا الإشعاع هي الضغط المنخفض ، ومصابيح بخار الزئبق ، وبعض مصابيح البخار المعدنية الأخرى المستخدمة في التعقيم بالاشعه فوق البنفسجية ، والتصوير اللوني ، والتمعدن ، ومحو الحفلات الكترونيه ،

وتمتد المنطقة الموجية المتوسطة ، المعروفة أيضا باسم الاشعه فوق البنفسجية المتوسطة أو الحرارية أو البنفسجية-باء ، من 280 إلى 320 نانومتر. انها قويه اختراق عاليه ويمكن ان تحرق علي محمل الجد العينين والجلد. والمصادر الاصطناعية المعتادة لهذا الإشعاع هي "مصابيح الشمس" المستخدمة لأغراض تجميلية أو علاجيه وإنتاج الفيتامينات.

تمتد المنطقة الموجية الطويلة ، المعروفة أيضا باسم الاشعه فوق البنفسجية القريبة ، الضوء الأسود ، الخشب الخفيف أو الاشعه فوق البنفسجية A ، من 320 إلى 400 نانومتر. بعض الناس حساسة للغاية للإشعاع في هذه المنطقة ، وقد تواجه "الضباب الأزرق" التدخل عند عرض مصادر الموجات الطويلة الاشعه فوق البنفسجية.

علي الرغم من ان الجميع يتعرض لمصادر الاشعه فوق البنفسجية الطبيعية و/أو مصطنعه علي أساس يومي ، والتعرض لفترات طويلة دون وقاية من اي شكل من اشكال الاشعه فوق البنفسجية ، بما في ذلك الموجات الطويلة الاشعه فوق البنفسجية ، يمكن ان وحتى التعرض الموجز يمكن ان يكون خطرا إذا كانت الكثافة عاليه بما فيه الكفاية.

UV Protective Eye and Face Wear for EPROM

  • Designed for long wearing comfort and to protect the user against most ultraviolet light sources
  • Improves contrast between the fluorescent area and the background by eliminating the “blue haze” interference
  • UVS-30 spectacles, generally recommended for sporadic, lower intensity UV sources fit easily over eyeglasses
  • UVG-50 goggles and UVF-80 face shield, for maximum protection from extended or high intensity UV exposure, adjusts to fit the face
  • Goggles and face shield meet ANSI specifications and OSHA standards
Where to Buy

Ultraviolet light is a natural part of our environment, most commonly found in sunlight. It is an invisible band of electromagnetic radiation just beyond the violet end of the visible spectrum. This band is generally divided into short,medium and long wavelength regions that differ in their effects on the human body.

The short wavelength region, also known as far ultraviolet, germicidal or UV-C, extends from 180 to 280nm. Although it has little penetrating power, short wave can cause severe burns to the eyes and skin. The usual artificial sources of this radiation are low pressure, mercury vapor lamps and certain other metal vapor lamps used in UV sterilization, chromatography, mineralogy, EPROM erasing, photochemical reaction, etc.

The medium wavelength region, also known as middle ultraviolet, erythermal or UV-B, extends from 280 to 320nm. It has high penetrating power and can seriously burn the eyes and skin. The usual artificial sources of this radiation are “sun lamps” used for cosmetic or therapeutic purposes and vitamin production.

The long wavelength region, also known as near ultraviolet, black light, Wood’s light or UV-A, extends from 320 to 400nm. Some people are overly sensitive to radiation in this region and may experience “blue haze” interference when viewing sources of long wave UV.

Although everyone is exposed to UV sources natural and/or artificial on a daily basis, unprotected and prolonged exposure to any form of UV light, including long wave UV, can result in cataracts and possibly cancer. Even brief exposures can be hazardous if the intensity is high enough.