شروط الموقع وشروط الاستخدام

1-المصطلحات

من خلال الوصول إلى موقع ويب هذا ، فانك توافق علي التزام بشروط واحكام الاستخدام الخاصة بموقع الويب ، وكافة القوانين والانظمه المطبقة ، وتوافق علي انك مسؤول عن الامتثال لأي من القوانين المحلية المطبقة. إذا لم توافق علي اي من هذه الشروط ، فأنت ممنوع من استخدام هذا الموقع أو الوصول اليه. والمواد الواردة في هذا الموقع محمية ببموجب قانون حقوق التاليف والنشر والعلامات التجارية الواجبة التطبيق.

2. استخدام الترخيص

  1. يتم منح الاذن لتحميل نسخه واحده من المواد (المعلومات أو البرامج) بشكل مؤقت علي موقع شركه الطيف الكتروني للعرض الشخصي وغير التجاري العابر فقط. هذا هو منح الترخيص ، وليس نقل الملكية ، وببموجب هذا الترخيص لا يجوز لك:
    1. تعديل المواد أو نسخها ؛
    2. (ب) استخدام المواد لأي غرض تجاري أو لأي عرض عام (تجاري أو غير تجاري) ؛
    3. محاولة لتفكيك أو عكس هندسه اي برامج موجودة في موقع شركه الأطياف علي شبكه الإنترنت ؛
    4. أزاله اي حقوق التاليف والنشر أو غيرها من التدوينات الملكية من المواد ؛ أو
    5. نقل المواد إلى شخص آخر أو "مراه" المواد علي اي خادم آخر.
  2. وينتهي هذا الترخيص تلقائيا إذا خالفت أيا من هذه القيود وقد تنهيه شركه الأطياف في اي وقت. عند إنهاء عرضك لهذه المواد أو عند إنهاء هذا الترخيص ، يجب عليك تدمير اي المواد التي تم تحميلها في حوزتك سواء في شكل الكترونيه أو المطبوعة.

3-اخلاء المسؤولية

  1. وتقدم المواد المتعلقة بموقع شركه "طيفي" علي الإنترنت "كما هي". ولا تقدم شركه الأطياف اي ضمانات ، سواء كانت صريحه أو ضمنية ، وتلغي ببموجب هذا جميع الضمانات الأخرى ، بما في ذلك دون قيود ، الضمانات الضمنية أو شروط القابلية للتسويق ، أو اللياقة البدنية لغرض معين ، أو عدم التعدي علي الملكية الفكرية أو اي انتهاك آخر للحقوق. وعلاوة علي ذلك ، فان شركه "سبينيكس" لا تبرر أو تقدم اي بيانات تتعلق بدقه استخدام المواد علي موقعها علي الإنترنت أو بالنتائج المحتملة أو الموثوقيه المتعلقة بهذه المواد أو بأي مواقع أخرى مرتبطة بهذا الموقع.

4-القيود

لا يجوز بأي حال من الأحوال ان تكون الشركة الطيفية أو موردوها مسؤولين عن اي اضرار (بما في ذلك ، دون قيود ، تعويضات عن فقدان البيانات أو الأرباح ، أو بسبب انقطاع النشاط التجاري ،) الناشئة عن استخدام أو عدم القدرة علي استخدام المواد علي الأطياف موقع الشركة علي شبكه الإنترنت ، حتى وان كانت شركه "سبينيكس" أو "الهيئة المختصة بالأطياف" قد أخطرت شفويا أو خطيا بامكانيه وقوع مثل هذا الضرر. ونظرا لان بعض الولايات القضائية لا تسمح بفرض قيود علي الضمانات الضمنية ، أو قيود المسؤولية عن الاضرار التبعية أو العرضية ، فقد لا تنطبق هذه القيود عليك.

5-التنقيحات والمراجعة

ويمكن ان تتضمن المواد التي تظهر علي موقع الشركة الطيفية علي الشبكة الكترونيه أخطاء تقنيه أو مطبعية أو تصويريه. الطيف الشركة لا يبرر ان أيا من المواد علي موقعها علي شبكه الإنترنت هي دقيقه ، كامله ، أو الحالية. ويجوز للمؤسسة الطيفية اجراء تغييرات علي المواد الواردة في موقعها علي شبكه الإنترنت في اي وقت دون اشعار. ومع ذلك ، فان شركه الأطياف لا تقدم اي التزام لتحديث المواد.

6-الروابط

ولم تستعرض شركه الأطياف جميع المواقع المرتبطة بموقعها علي شبكه الإنترنت وليست مسؤوله عن محتويات اي موقع من هذا القبيل. وادراج اي صله لا يعني الموافقة عليها من قبل شركه طيفيه للموقع. استخدام اي موقع من هذا القبيل علي شبكه الإنترنت المرتبطة هو في خطر المستخدم نفسه.

7. شروط الاستخدام الموقع التعديلات

ويجوز للمؤسسة الطيفية ان تنقح شروط الاستخدام هذه لموقعها علي الإنترنت في اي وقت دون اشعار. باستخدام موقع ويب هذا ، فانك توافق علي التزام بالإصدار الحالي من هذه الشروط وشروط الاستخدام.

8-القانون الناظم

وتخضع اي مطالبه تتعلق بموقع الشركة علي شبكه الإنترنت لقوانين ولاية نيويورك بغض النظر عن احكامها المتعلقة بتنازع القوانين.

الاحكام والشروط العامة المنطبقة علي استخدام موقع علي شبكه الإنترنت.

 

سياسة الخصوصية العامة

خصوصيتك مهمة جدا بالنسبة لنا. وبناء علي ذلك ، وضعنا هذه السياسة لكي نفهم كيف نجمع ونستخدم ونتواصل ونكشف ونستخدم المعلومات الشخصية. فيما يلي الخطوط العريضة لسياسة الخصوصية.

  • وقبل أو وقت جمع المعلومات الشخصية ، سنحدد الأغراض التي يجري جمع المعلومات عنها.
  • سنجمع المعلومات الشخصية ونستخدمها فقط بهدف تحقيق الأغراض التي حددتها لنا ولأغراض أخرى متوافقة ، ما لم نحصل علي موافقه الفرد المعني أو وفقا لما يقتضيه القانون.
  • ولن نحتفظ الا بالمعلومات الشخصية طالما كان ذلك ضروريا للوفاء بتلك الأغراض.
  • سنجمع المعلومات الشخصية بوسائل قانونيه ونزيهة ، وعند الاقتضاء ، بمعرفه أو موافقه الفرد المعني.
  • وينبغي ان تكون البيانات الشخصية ذات صله بالأغراض التي ستستخدم من أجلها ، وينبغي ان تكون دقيقه وكامله ومحدثه بالقدر اللازم لهذه الأغراض.
  • سنحمي المعلومات الشخصية بضمانات أمنيه معقولة ضد الخسارة أو السرقة ، وكذلك الوصول غير المصرح به أو الإفصاح أو النسخ أو الاستخدام أو التعديل.
  • سنجعل المعلومات المتعلقة بسياستاتنا وممارساتنا المتصلة باداره المعلومات الشخصية متاحه بسهوله للعملاء.

 

GDPR سياسة الخصوصية

أولا-المعلومات التي نجمعها وكيفيه استخدامها

من أجل تزويدك بالمعلومات الأكثر ملاءمة في الوقت المناسب عن منتجاتنا وشركتنا ، Spectronics ، عن طريق خدمات البيانات من طرف ثالث ، يجمع بعض المعلومات الشخصية من الزوار إلى واحد أو أكثر من مواقعنا. وتستخدم هذه المعلومات ؛ التسويق الرقمي الشامل مثل البريد الكتروني الانفجارات المرتبطة الحملات الاعلانيه ، whitepapers ، وإطلاق المنتجات الجديدة وغيرها من المعلومات حول شركتنا.

ولاستهداف هذه الحملات بكفاءة ، كلما قام زائر لموقعنا بملء اي شكل علي الموقع ، يتم جمع المعلومات التالية:

  • الاسم (الأول والأخير)
  • بريد
  • الشركه
  • اللقب الوظيفي
  • المنطقة/البلد
  • المدينه
  • الرمز البريدي
  • رقم الهاتف

يتم استخدام هذه المعلومات فقط فيما يتعلق باستخدامك لأحد مواقعنا ولا يتم نقلها أو بيعها إلى أطراف ثالثه لغرض توفير أو تسهيل إعلانات الطرف الثالث لك.

ثانيا-التتبع والكعك

المعلومات الأخرى التي قد يتم جمعها تلقائيا من قبل الأطراف الثالثة مع شركائنا عند زيارة أحد مواقعنا تشمل نشاط البحث الخاص بك ، والصفحات التي عرضها ، وتاريخ ووقت زيارتك. كما يمكننا جمع المعلومات التي قد يوفرها الكمبيوتر أو الجهاز المحمول لنا فيما يتعلق باستخدامك للموقع ، مثل نوع المتصفح ، ونوع الكمبيوتر أو الجهاز المحمول ، ولغة المستعرض ، وعنوان IP ، ومعلومات wi-fi مثل SSID ، الناقل المتنقل ، رقم الهاتف ، معرف الجهاز الفريد ، معرف الإعلان ، الموقع (بما في ذلك geolocation ، الموقع القائم علي المنارة ، وموقع GPS) ، وطلب وأحاله عناوين المواقع.

ثالثا-الأطراف الثالثة

يستخدم Spectronics مصدر الجهة الخارجية الذي يساعدنا علي تجميع البيانات وتخزينها. الاضافه إلى ذلك ، نستخدم هذه الخدمات من طرف ثالث لاستضافه وغيرها من الهياكل الاساسيه والأمن والتحليلات. تقدم هذه المعالجات من طرف ثالث علي الأقل نفس مستوي حماية البيانات كما هو موضح في بياننا.

Spectronics قد توفر تفاصيل الاتصال الخاصة بك لأحد الموزعين المعتمدين الموجودين في منطقتك لتزويدك بالخدمة المحلية.

رابعا-التحكم في بياناتك الشخصية

وفي اي وقت ، يمكنك ان تطلب منا تاكيد ما إذا كنا نقوم بمعالجه بياناتك الشخصية ، وتزويدك بنسخه من تلك البيانات وتقديم النصح لك عن المشتركين في هذه البيانات. ويمكنكم ان تطلبوا منا محو بياناتكم الشخصية عندما تنتفي الحاجة اليها للأغراض التي جمعت من أجلها ، غير انه قد يلزمنا الاحتفاظ ببيانات معينه للامتثال للالتزامات القانونية. يمكنك أيضا ان تطلب منا تقييد استخدام البيانات أو تصحيح إيه معلومات غير صحيحه.

خامسا-الاحتفاظ بالبيانات

والمعلومات التي تجمعها هذه الأطراف الثالثة تعقد طالما كان ذلك ضروريا بصوره معقولة للاضطلاع بالانشطه المشار اليها في الفرع الأول. قد تختار الخروج أو إلغاء الاشتراك من الاتصال المستقبلي من Spectronics في اي وقت عند هذه النقطة ستصبح المعلومات غير نشطه ومؤرشفة داخل أحد شركائنا من الأطراف الثالثة. ويمكن أيضا حذف المعلومات بصوره دائمة باستثناء الاحتفاظ بها اللازم للامتثال للالتزامات القانونية.

سادسا-الأطفال

ومواقعنا الكترونيه ليست موجهه نحو الأطفال ، ونحن لا نجمع البيانات عن علم من الأطفال دون سن السادسة عشره. إذا كنت الوالد أو الوصي علي الطفل الذي كنت تعتقد قدمت لنا اي بيانات شخصيه دون موافقتك ، يرجى الاتصال بنا وسوف نتخذ خطوات لحذف هذه البيانات الشخصية من نظامنا.

سابعا-الأمن

Spectronics استخدام مختلف الضمانات التقنية والمادية والاداريه لحماية المعلومات الشخصية المقدمة لنا. ومع ذلك ، لا توجد شركه ، بما في ذلك Spectronics ، يمكن ان تضمن ان طريقه الإرسال أو التخزين هو 100 ٪ أمنه. علي هذا النحو ، في حين يستخدم Spectronics الأساليب المتاحة تجاريا لحماية المعلومات الخاصة بك ، لا يمكننا ضمان الأمن المطلق.

ثامنا-الاتصال

يمكنك الاتصال بنا عبر البريد الكتروني فيما يتعلق بسياسة الخصوصية لدينا في privacy@spectroline.com أو اكتب لنا علي العنوان التالي:

مؤسسه الأطياف

عناية: مدير الامتثال

956 فرشاه الطريق المجوفة.

Westbury, NY, 11590

تاسعا-التغييرات في سياسة الخصوصية

Spectronics قد مراجعه سياسة الخصوصية هذه من وقت لأخر. إذا تم اجراء اي تغييرات ماديه ، سنقوم باعلامك عن طريق البريد الكتروني أو عن طريق نشر اشعار علي مواقعنا. ومن خلال الاستمرار في استخدام المواقع بعد ان تصبح هذه التغييرات فعاله ، فانك تقر بالنهج الذي تمت مراجعته.

ملاحظه حول النسخة المترجمة (الإصدارات): لراحتك ، قد يجعل Spectronics إصدارات مترجمه من بيان الخصوصية هذا متوفرة علي الموقع. وفي حاله تعارض شروط اي نسخه مترجمه من هذا القبيل مع بنود النسخة الانكليزيه ، فان بنود النسخة الانكليزيه من بيان الخصوصية هذا ستتحكم في جميع الحالات.

ونحن ملتزمون باداره أعمالنا وفقا لهذه المبادئ بغيه ضمان حماية سريه المعلومات الشخصية والحفاظ عليها. معرفه المزيد حول مهمتنا.

Web Site Terms and Conditions of Use

1. Terms

By accessing this web site, you are agreeing to be bound by these web site Terms and Conditions of Use, all applicable laws and regulations, and agree that you are responsible for compliance with any applicable local laws. If you do not agree with any of these terms, you are prohibited from using or accessing this site. The materials contained in this web site are protected by applicable copyright and trade mark law.

2. Use License

  1. Permission is granted to temporarily download one copy of the materials (information or software) on Spectronics Corporation’s web site for personal, non-commercial transitory viewing only. This is the grant of a license, not a transfer of title, and under this license you may not:
    1. modify or copy the materials;
    2. use the materials for any commercial purpose, or for any public display (commercial or non-commercial);
    3. attempt to decompile or reverse engineer any software contained on Spectronics Corporation’s web site;
    4. remove any copyright or other proprietary notations from the materials; or
    5. transfer the materials to another person or “mirror” the materials on any other server.
  2. This license shall automatically terminate if you violate any of these restrictions and may be terminated by Spectronics Corporation at any time. Upon terminating your viewing of these materials or upon the termination of this license, you must destroy any downloaded materials in your possession whether in electronic or printed format.

3. Disclaimer

  1. The materials on Spectronics Corporation’s web site are provided “as is”. Spectronics Corporation makes no warranties, expressed or implied, and hereby disclaims and negates all other warranties, including without limitation, implied warranties or conditions of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose, or non-infringement of intellectual property or other violation of rights. Further, Spectronics Corporation does not warrant or make any representations concerning the accuracy, likely results, or reliability of the use of the materials on its Internet web site or otherwise relating to such materials or on any sites linked to this site.

4. Limitations

In no event shall Spectronics Corporation or its suppliers be liable for any damages (including, without limitation, damages for loss of data or profit, or due to business interruption,) arising out of the use or inability to use the materials on Spectronics Corporation’s Internet site, even if Spectronics Corporation or a Spectronics Corporation authorized representative has been notified orally or in writing of the possibility of such damage. Because some jurisdictions do not allow limitations on implied warranties, or limitations of liability for consequential or incidental damages, these limitations may not apply to you.

5. Revisions and Errata

The materials appearing on Spectronics Corporation’s web site could include technical, typographical, or photographic errors. Spectronics Corporation does not warrant that any of the materials on its web site are accurate, complete, or current. Spectronics Corporation may make changes to the materials contained on its web site at any time without notice. Spectronics Corporation does not, however, make any commitment to update the materials.

6. Links

Spectronics Corporation has not reviewed all of the sites linked to its Internet web site and is not responsible for the contents of any such linked site. The inclusion of any link does not imply endorsement by Spectronics Corporation of the site. Use of any such linked web site is at the user’s own risk.

7. Site Terms of Use Modifications

Spectronics Corporation may revise these terms of use for its web site at any time without notice. By using this web site you are agreeing to be bound by the then current version of these Terms and Conditions of Use.

8. Governing Law

Any claim relating to Spectronics Corporation’s web site shall be governed by the laws of the State of New York without regard to its conflict of law provisions.

General Terms and Conditions applicable to Use of a Web Site.

 

General Privacy Policy

Your privacy is very important to us. Accordingly, we have developed this Policy in order for you to understand how we collect, use, communicate and disclose and make use of personal information. The following outlines our privacy policy.

  • Before or at the time of collecting personal information, we will identify the purposes for which information is being collected.
  • We will collect and use of personal information solely with the objective of fulfilling those purposes specified by us and for other compatible purposes, unless we obtain the consent of the individual concerned or as required by law.
  • We will only retain personal information as long as necessary for the fulfillment of those purposes.
  • We will collect personal information by lawful and fair means and, where appropriate, with the knowledge or consent of the individual concerned.
  • Personal data should be relevant to the purposes for which it is to be used, and, to the extent necessary for those purposes, should be accurate, complete, and up-to-date.
  • We will protect personal information by reasonable security safeguards against loss or theft, as well as unauthorized access, disclosure, copying, use or modification.
  • We will make readily available to customers information about our policies and practices relating to the management of personal information.

 

GDPR Privacy Policy

I. Information We Collect and How We Use It

In order to provide you with the most timely and relevant information about our products and company, Spectronics, via our third-party data services, collects certain personal information from visitors to one or more of our sites. This information is used for; mass digital marketing such as email blasts associated with advertising campaigns, whitepapers, new product launches and other information about our company.

To target these campaigns efficiently, whenever a visitor to our website fills out any form on the site, the following information is collected:

  • Name (First and Last)
  • Email
  • Company
  • Job Title
  • Region/Country
  • City
  • Zip
  • Phone Number

This information is used only in connection with your use of one of our sites and is not transferred or sold to third parties for the purpose of providing or facilitating third party advertising to you.

II. Tracking and Cookies

Other information that may be collected automatically by third-parties with whom we partner when you visit one of our sites include your search activity, the pages you view, the date and time of your visit. We also may collect information that your computer or mobile device may provide to us in connection with your use of the site, such as your browser type, type of computer or mobile device, browser language, IP address, Wi-Fi information such as SSID, mobile carrier, phone number, unique device identifier, advertising identifier, location (including geolocation, beacon-based location, and GPS location), and requested and referring URLs.

III. Third Parties

Spectronics uses a third-party source that helps us collect and store data. In addition, we use these third-party services for hosting and other infrastructure, security and analytics. These third-party processors offer at least the same level of data protection as that set out in our statement.

Spectronics may provide your contact details to one of our authorized distributors located in your region to provide you with local service.

IV. Controlling Your Personal Data

At any time, you can ask us to confirm if we are processing your personal data, provide you with a copy of that data and advise you about whom we have shared that data. You may ask us to erase your personal data when it is no longer needed for the purposes for which it was collected, however, we may be required to maintain certain data for compliance with legal obligations. You may also ask us to restrict the use of your data or to correct any incorrect information.

V. Data Retention

The information collected by these third parties is held for as long as is reasonably necessary to carry out the activities referenced in section I. You may opt out or unsubscribe from future contact from Spectronics at any time at which point the information will become inactive and archived within one of our third-party partners. The information can also be permanently deleted except for retention required for compliance with legal obligations.

VI. Children

Our websites are not directed towards children and we do not knowingly collect data from children under the age of 16. If you are the parent or guardian of a child whom you believe has provided us with any personal data without your consent, please contact us and we will take steps to delete such personal data from our system.

VII. Security

Spectronics use various technical, physical and administrative safeguards to protect the personal information submitted to us. However, no company, including Spectronics, can guarantee that the method of transmission or storage is 100% secure. As such, while Spectronics uses commercially available methods to protect your information, we cannot guarantee absolute security.

VIII. Contact

You may contact us via email concerning our Privacy Policy at privacy@spectroline.com or write to us at the following address:

Spectronics Corporation

Attn: Compliance Manager

956 Brush Hollow Rd.

Westbury, NY, 11590

IX. Changes to Privacy Policy

Spectronics may revise this privacy policy from time to time. If any material changes are made, we will notify you by email or by posting a notice on our sites. By continuing to use the sites after those changes become effective, you acknowledge the revised Policy.

Note on Translated Version(s): For your convenience, Spectronics may make translated versions of this Privacy Statement available on the Site. In the event that the terms of any such translated version conflict with the terms of the English version, the terms of the English version of this Privacy Statement will control in all instances.

We are committed to conducting our business in accordance with these principles in order to ensure that the confidentiality of personal information is protected and maintained. Learn more about our mission.