网站使用条款和条件

1.术语

访问本网站,即表示您同意接受本网站的使用条款和条件、所有适用的法律和法规的约束,并同意您有责任遵守任何适用的当地法律。如果您不同意这些条款,您将被禁止使用或访问本网站。本网站所含材料受适用的版权和商标法保护。

2.使用许可

  1. 允许暂时下载思百吉公司网站上的资料(信息或软件)的一份副本,仅供个人、非商业性的临时查看。这是对许可证的授予,而不是所有权的转让,根据本许可证,您不能:
    1. 修改或复制这些材料。
    2. 将材料用于任何商业目的,或用于任何公开展示(商业或非商业)。
    3. 试图对思百吉公司网站上的任何软件进行反编译或反向工程。
    4. 删除材料中的任何版权或其他专有标记;或
    5. 将材料转移给他人或在任何其他服务器上"镜像"材料。
  2. 如果您违反任何这些限制,本许可将自动终止,思百吉公司可随时终止本许可。在您终止浏览这些材料或本许可终止时,您必须销毁您所拥有的任何下载的电子或印刷格式的材料。

3.3.免责声明

  1. 思百吉公司网站上的资料是"按原样"提供的。思百吉公司不做任何明示或暗示的保证,并在此声明否认和否定所有其他保证,包括但不限于适销性、特定用途的适用性、不侵犯知识产权或其他侵权行为的暗示保证或条件。此外,思百吉公司对其互联网网站上的资料或与这些资料有关的网站或与本网站链接的任何网站上的资料的准确性、可能的结果或可靠性不作任何保证或陈述。

4.4. 局限性

在任何情况下,即使思百吉集团或思百吉集团授权代表已被口头或书面通知可能发生的损害,思百吉集团或其供应商也不对因使用或无法使用思百吉集团网站上的资料而产生的任何损害(包括但不限于数据或利润损失,或因业务中断而产生的损害)负责。由于某些司法管辖区不允许限制默示担保,或限制间接或偶然损害的责任,这些限制可能不适用于您。

5.订正和勘误

思百吉公司网站上出现的材料可能包含技术、印刷或摄影错误。思百吉公司不保证其网站上的任何材料的准确性、完整性或时效性。思百吉集团可能会在任何时候对其网站上的材料进行更改,恕不另行通知。但是,思百吉集团不承诺更新材料。

6.链接

思百吉公司没有审查所有链接到其网站的网站,也不对任何此类链接网站的内容负责。包含任何链接并不意味着思百吉公司对该网站的认可。使用任何此类链接网站的风险由用户自己承担。

7.网站使用条款的修改

思百吉公司可随时修改本网站的使用条款,恕不另行通知。使用本网站即表示您同意接受当时版本的使用条款和条件的约束。

8.管辖法律

与思百吉公司网站有关的任何索赔均应受纽约州法律管辖,但不考虑其法律冲突条款。

适用于使用网站的一般条款和条件。

 

一般隐私政策

您的隐私对我们非常重要。因此,我们制定了本政策,以使您了解我们如何收集、使用、交流、披露和使用个人信息。下文概述了我们的隐私政策。

  • 在收集个人信息之前或之时,我们将确定收集信息的目的。
  • 本公司收集和使用个人信息的目的仅限于实现本公司指定的目的和其他相应的目的,除非本公司获得有关个人的同意或法律要求。
  • 我们只在实现这些目的的必要时间内保留个人信息。
  • 我们将通过合法和公平的手段收集个人信息,并在适当的情况下,在相关个人知情或同意的情况下收集。
  • 个人资料应与使用目的相关,并在这些目的所需的范围内保持准确、完整和最新。
  • 我们将采取合理的安全保护措施,以防止个人信息丢失或被盗,以及未经授权的访问、披露、复制、使用或修改。
  • 我们将随时向客户提供有关本公司管理个人信息的政策和做法的信息。

 

GDPR隐私政策

I.我们收集的信息和使用方式

为了向您提供有关我们产品和公司的最及时、最相关的信息,思百吉通过我们的第三方数据服务,从我们一个或多个网站的访问者那里收集某些个人信息。这些信息将用于:大规模数字营销,例如与广告活动相关的电子邮件群发、白皮书、新产品发布和其他有关我们公司的信息。

为了有效地针对这些活动,每当我们网站的访问者填写网站上的任何表格时,都会收集以下信息。

  • 姓名(名和姓)
  • 电子邮件
  • 公司介绍
  • 职位名称
  • 地区/国家
  • 城市
  • 邮编
  • 联系电话

这些信息仅用于您使用我们的网站之一,不会为了向您提供或促进第三方广告而转让或出售给第三方。

II.跟踪和Cookies

当您访问我们的网站时,我们与之合作的第三方可能会自动收集的其他信息包括您的搜索活动、您浏览的页面、您访问的日期和时间。我们还可能收集您的计算机或移动设备向我们提供的与您使用网站有关的信息,例如您的浏览器类型、计算机或移动设备类型、浏览器语言、IP地址、Wi-Fi信息(如SSID)、移动运营商、电话号码、独特的设备标识符、广告标识符、位置(包括地理位置、基于信标的位置和GPS位置)以及请求的和引用的URL。

三. 第三方第三方

思百吉使用第三方来源帮助我们收集和存储数据。此外,我们还使用这些第三方服务进行托管和其他基础设施、安全和分析。这些第三方处理者至少提供与我们声明中规定的相同水平的数据保护。

思百吉可能会将您的详细联系信息提供给我们在您所在地区的授权经销商,以便为您提供当地服务。

IV.控制您的个人数据

您可以随时要求我们确认是否正在处理您的个人数据,向您提供该数据的副本,并告知您我们与谁共享该数据。当您的个人数据不再需要用于收集数据的目的时,您可以要求我们删除您的个人数据,但是,我们可能会被要求保留某些数据以履行法律义务。您也可以要求我们限制使用您的数据或纠正任何不正确的信息。

V.数据保存

您可以随时选择退出或取消订阅思百吉今后的联系,此时信息将成为非活动信息,并在我们的第三方合作伙伴中存档。除了因遵守法律义务而需要保留的信息外,这些信息也可以被永久删除。

六. 儿童儿童

我们的网站不是针对儿童的,我们也不会故意收集16岁以下儿童的数据。如果您是儿童的父母或监护人,您认为该儿童在未经您同意的情况下向我们提供了任何个人数据,请与我们联系,我们将采取措施从我们的系统中删除这些个人数据。

七. 安全安全

思百吉采用各种技术、物理和管理保障措施来保护提交给我们的个人信息。然而,包括思百吉在内的任何公司都不能保证传输或存储方式是100%安全的,因此,虽然思百吉使用商业化的方法保护您的信息,但我们不能保证绝对安全。因此,尽管思百吉使用商业上可用的方法来保护您的信息,但我们不能保证绝对安全。

八.联系方式

您可以通过电子邮件就我们的隐私政策与我们联系,地址是 privacy@spectroline.com 或按以下地址写信给我们:

思百吉公司

收件人:合规经理

马克赛斯路135号

Melville, NY 11747 USA

九.隐私政策的变更

思百吉可能会不时地修改本隐私政策。如果有任何重大变更,我们将通过电子邮件或在我们的网站上发布通知来通知您。如果您在变更生效后继续使用本网站,即表示您承认修订后的政策。

关于翻译版本的说明。为了您的方便,思百吉可在本网站上提供本隐私声明的翻译版本。如果任何此类翻译版本的条款与英文版本的条款发生冲突,在任何情况下都以本隐私声明英文版本的条款为准。

我们致力于按照这些原则开展业务,以确保个人信息的保密性得到保护和维护。了解更多关于 我们的使命.

Web Site Terms and Conditions of Use

1. Terms

By accessing this web site, you are agreeing to be bound by these web site Terms and Conditions of Use, all applicable laws and regulations, and agree that you are responsible for compliance with any applicable local laws. If you do not agree with any of these terms, you are prohibited from using or accessing this site. The materials contained in this web site are protected by applicable copyright and trade mark law.

2. Use License

  1. Permission is granted to temporarily download one copy of the materials (information or software) on Spectronics Corporation’s web site for personal, non-commercial transitory viewing only. This is the grant of a license, not a transfer of title, and under this license you may not:
    1. modify or copy the materials;
    2. use the materials for any commercial purpose, or for any public display (commercial or non-commercial);
    3. attempt to decompile or reverse engineer any software contained on Spectronics Corporation’s web site;
    4. remove any copyright or other proprietary notations from the materials; or
    5. transfer the materials to another person or “mirror” the materials on any other server.
  2. This license shall automatically terminate if you violate any of these restrictions and may be terminated by Spectronics Corporation at any time. Upon terminating your viewing of these materials or upon the termination of this license, you must destroy any downloaded materials in your possession whether in electronic or printed format.

3. Disclaimer

  1. The materials on Spectronics Corporation’s web site are provided “as is”. Spectronics Corporation makes no warranties, expressed or implied, and hereby disclaims and negates all other warranties, including without limitation, implied warranties or conditions of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose, or non-infringement of intellectual property or other violation of rights. Further, Spectronics Corporation does not warrant or make any representations concerning the accuracy, likely results, or reliability of the use of the materials on its Internet web site or otherwise relating to such materials or on any sites linked to this site.

4. Limitations

In no event shall Spectronics Corporation or its suppliers be liable for any damages (including, without limitation, damages for loss of data or profit, or due to business interruption,) arising out of the use or inability to use the materials on Spectronics Corporation’s Internet site, even if Spectronics Corporation or a Spectronics Corporation authorized representative has been notified orally or in writing of the possibility of such damage. Because some jurisdictions do not allow limitations on implied warranties, or limitations of liability for consequential or incidental damages, these limitations may not apply to you.

5. Revisions and Errata

The materials appearing on Spectronics Corporation’s web site could include technical, typographical, or photographic errors. Spectronics Corporation does not warrant that any of the materials on its web site are accurate, complete, or current. Spectronics Corporation may make changes to the materials contained on its web site at any time without notice. Spectronics Corporation does not, however, make any commitment to update the materials.

6. Links

Spectronics Corporation has not reviewed all of the sites linked to its Internet web site and is not responsible for the contents of any such linked site. The inclusion of any link does not imply endorsement by Spectronics Corporation of the site. Use of any such linked web site is at the user’s own risk.

7. Site Terms of Use Modifications

Spectronics Corporation may revise these terms of use for its web site at any time without notice. By using this web site you are agreeing to be bound by the then current version of these Terms and Conditions of Use.

8. Governing Law

Any claim relating to Spectronics Corporation’s web site shall be governed by the laws of the State of New York without regard to its conflict of law provisions.

General Terms and Conditions applicable to Use of a Web Site.

 

General Privacy Policy

Your privacy is very important to us. Accordingly, we have developed this Policy in order for you to understand how we collect, use, communicate and disclose and make use of personal information. The following outlines our privacy policy.

  • Before or at the time of collecting personal information, we will identify the purposes for which information is being collected.
  • We will collect and use of personal information solely with the objective of fulfilling those purposes specified by us and for other compatible purposes, unless we obtain the consent of the individual concerned or as required by law.
  • We will only retain personal information as long as necessary for the fulfillment of those purposes.
  • We will collect personal information by lawful and fair means and, where appropriate, with the knowledge or consent of the individual concerned.
  • Personal data should be relevant to the purposes for which it is to be used, and, to the extent necessary for those purposes, should be accurate, complete, and up-to-date.
  • We will protect personal information by reasonable security safeguards against loss or theft, as well as unauthorized access, disclosure, copying, use or modification.
  • We will make readily available to customers information about our policies and practices relating to the management of personal information.

 

GDPR Privacy Policy

I. Information We Collect and How We Use It

In order to provide you with the most timely and relevant information about our products and company, Spectronics, via our third-party data services, collects certain personal information from visitors to one or more of our sites. This information is used for; mass digital marketing such as email blasts associated with advertising campaigns, whitepapers, new product launches and other information about our company.

To target these campaigns efficiently, whenever a visitor to our website fills out any form on the site, the following information is collected:

  • Name (First and Last)
  • Email
  • Company
  • Job Title
  • Region/Country
  • City
  • Zip
  • Phone Number

This information is used only in connection with your use of one of our sites and is not transferred or sold to third parties for the purpose of providing or facilitating third party advertising to you.

II. Tracking and Cookies

Other information that may be collected automatically by third-parties with whom we partner when you visit one of our sites include your search activity, the pages you view, the date and time of your visit. We also may collect information that your computer or mobile device may provide to us in connection with your use of the site, such as your browser type, type of computer or mobile device, browser language, IP address, Wi-Fi information such as SSID, mobile carrier, phone number, unique device identifier, advertising identifier, location (including geolocation, beacon-based location, and GPS location), and requested and referring URLs.

III. Third Parties

Spectronics uses a third-party source that helps us collect and store data. In addition, we use these third-party services for hosting and other infrastructure, security and analytics. These third-party processors offer at least the same level of data protection as that set out in our statement.

Spectronics may provide your contact details to one of our authorized distributors located in your region to provide you with local service.

IV. Controlling Your Personal Data

At any time, you can ask us to confirm if we are processing your personal data, provide you with a copy of that data and advise you about whom we have shared that data. You may ask us to erase your personal data when it is no longer needed for the purposes for which it was collected, however, we may be required to maintain certain data for compliance with legal obligations. You may also ask us to restrict the use of your data or to correct any incorrect information.

V. Data Retention

The information collected by these third parties is held for as long as is reasonably necessary to carry out the activities referenced in section I. You may opt out or unsubscribe from future contact from Spectronics at any time at which point the information will become inactive and archived within one of our third-party partners. The information can also be permanently deleted except for retention required for compliance with legal obligations.

VI. Children

Our websites are not directed towards children and we do not knowingly collect data from children under the age of 16. If you are the parent or guardian of a child whom you believe has provided us with any personal data without your consent, please contact us and we will take steps to delete such personal data from our system.

VII. Security

Spectronics use various technical, physical and administrative safeguards to protect the personal information submitted to us. However, no company, including Spectronics, can guarantee that the method of transmission or storage is 100% secure. As such, while Spectronics uses commercially available methods to protect your information, we cannot guarantee absolute security.

VIII. Contact

You may contact us via email concerning our Privacy Policy at privacy@spectroline.com or write to us at the following address:

Spectronics Corporation

Attn: Compliance Manager

956 Brush Hollow Rd.

Westbury, NY, 11590

IX. Changes to Privacy Policy

Spectronics may revise this privacy policy from time to time. If any material changes are made, we will notify you by email or by posting a notice on our sites. By continuing to use the sites after those changes become effective, you acknowledge the revised Policy.

Note on Translated Version(s): For your convenience, Spectronics may make translated versions of this Privacy Statement available on the Site. In the event that the terms of any such translated version conflict with the terms of the English version, the terms of the English version of this Privacy Statement will control in all instances.

We are committed to conducting our business in accordance with these principles in order to ensure that the confidentiality of personal information is protected and maintained. Learn more about our mission.