الكشف عن تسرب الطيران

الكشف عن تسرب الطيران مع الصبغة الفلورسنت

تسرب الوقود في الطائرات

وكان العثور علي خزانات وقود الطائرات وإصلاحها دائما عمليه شاقه وتستغرق وقتا طويلا ، ومن الأفضل ترك العديد من المرات للمتخصصين. وبوجه عام ، تسحب الطائرة من الخدمة وتقف في حظيرة أو منطقه أمنه معينه. وتتميز المساحة العامة للتسرب ؛ خزان الوقود ، فتحت ، تنفيس ، ويسمح لتجف. المقبل الفساتين في الملابس المضادة لساكنه ، ويضمن ان البيئة الصهريج يفي معايير السلامة ، ويدخل الصهريج. وتقع المنطقة المعنية ، وأزاله الفقمة ، واستبدال السحابات إذا لزم الأمر. تم تنظيف المنطقة التي تم عملها واعدادها لأعاده الختم. ويسمح للتسرب بالتجفيف وتغلق الفتحات. ويتم ضغط الصهريج بالهواء الطلق ويتم رش المنطقة المشتبه فيها بمحلول الصابون. راقبوا الفقاعات المنبهة وإذا ما ظهرت ، فان العملية تتكرر ويتم تثبيت السحابات المتضخمة ويتم تطبيق جولة أخرى من التسرب. إذا لم تظهر فقاعات الخزان هو الوقود ووضعت علي مراقبه للتسرب. وإذا لم تظهر اي تسربات فانه يمكن أعاده الطائرة إلى الخدمة. إصلاح التسريبات هو جزء كبير من الحياة المهنية لل AMT. وهو أيضا عمل كبير.

 

أطياف الكشف عن تسرب الطيران حلول

وفي الاونه الاخيره ، قامت مجموعه أخرى من خبراء البحث عن التسرب بإعطاء مالكي الطائرات ومشغليها والشركات الأخرى منتجا آخر للمساعدة في تحديد التسربات من سوائل الطائرات. الأطياف المؤسسة كانت صديقا جيدا لمجموعه متنوعة من إدارات الصيانة لفتره طويلة. وقد اخترع الكشف عن تسرب الفلورسنت وقدم لنا الاصباغ فوق البنفسجية ومصابيح التفتيش لأكثر من نصف قرن. 200--الشركة التي مقرها في ويسبوري ، نيويورك ، والمصنوعات ويوزع أكثر من "1,000 مختلفه الاشعه فوق البنفسجية ، والاشعه فوق البنفسجية/الزرقاء والمنتجات التي تستخدم للعثور علي العيوب والتسريبات في العديد من الانظمه الميكانيكية"

وينتج عن ذلك صبغه الكشف عن تسرب الفلورسنت العالمية الجوية التي يمكن استخدامها لتحديد التسريبات في جميع نظم السوائل الجوية القائمة علي النفط والمركبات التركيبية. والطائرات الهوائية هي "أمنه للاستخدام في الوقود الطائر ، والهيدروليكية ، ونظم التشحيم" و "أمنه للاستخدام في التوربينات والمحركات المتبادلة". باستخدام ايرو-بريريت للكشف عن تسرب هو حول سهله كما يحصل. يمكنك أضافه كميه محدده من صبغه الفلورسنت لنظام تسرب السوائل والسماح لها تعميم.

ويمكن استخدامه في جميع ظروف التشغيل العادية ودرجات الحرارة. عندما يهرب الخليط في موقع التسريب فانه يضيء اللون الساطع الأصفر الأخضر الفلورسنت عندما مضيئه مع مصباح الطيفية عاليه الكثافة الاشعه فوق البنفسجية التفتيش. وتاتي الهوائية في ثلاثه كميات مختلفه ، ويمكن استخدام المصباح اليدوي الذي يحمل الصمامات الكهربائية المضادة لل 365 الذي يصل مداه إلى 20 قدما للتحقق من وجود تسربات في تلك الأماكن التي يصعب الوصول اليها.

ووفقا لدانيال كوبر ، مدير حساب المبيعات في شعبه الطيران الطيفية ، فان الحد الأقصى للكشف عن تسرب الطيران مجموعه سيكون أفضل حل للمحلات المتخصصة وأطقم تحتاج إلى نظام أكثر قوه. ويشير كوبر إلى ان "استخدام منتجات الكشف عن تسرب الفلورسنت سيساعد علي خفض عدد الطائرات التي ترتكز عليها اعمال الترميم". كتلميح إلى المصابيح التي تستخدم Aero ، توصي الشركة بأنه "حيثما أمكن ، ينبغي مسح مواقع التسرب باستخدام مصباح الاشعه فوق البنفسجية تحت ظروف الاضاءه المحيطة المنخفضة من أجل تعزيز استجابه الصبغة الفلورية".

معظم الأبراج التي عملت مع لديها الشخصية صفر التسامح للتسرب ، تقطر ، فقاعات ، والشرائط ، والبقع. العثور علي وتحديد التسريب يدعو إلى نظم ممتازة والمعرفة الهيكلية ، والاداات الامنه والمعدات ، والوقت للقيام بعمل المخبر جيده. وعاده ما ياتي النجاح إلى تلك التي الصبر والمثابرة. في كثير من الأحيان التكتيك الوحيد الذي يعمل هو الساهرة الانتظار. الانتظار حتى فضفاضة B-الجوز ، الباليه ، أو مقروص O-الطوق أخيرا يتخلى عن موقعها السري.

عرض منتجات الطيران

المنتجات

Aviation-Leak-Detection

Aviation Leak Detection with Fluorescent Dye

Fuel Leaks in Aircraft

Finding and fixing aircraft fuel tank leaks has always been an arduous and time-consuming process, many times best left to a specialists. Generally, the aircraft is pulled from service and parked in a hangar or designated safe area. The general area of the leak is marked; the tank defueled, opened, vented, and allowed to dry. Next the AMT dresses in anti-static clothing, ensures that the tank environment meets safety standards, and enters the tank. The area in question is located, sealant removed, and fasteners replaced if necessary. The worked area is cleaned and prepped for the reseal. The sealant is allowed to dry and openings are closed. The tank is pressurized with shop air and the suspected area is sprayed with a soap solution. AMTs watch for telltale bubbles. If they do appear, the process is repeated and oversized fasteners are installed and or another round of sealant is applied. If no bubbles appear the tank is refueled and put on watch for leaks. If no leaks appear the aircraft can be returned to service. Fixing leaks is a big part of an AMT’s professional life. It is also big business.

 

Spectronics Aviation Leak Detection Solutions

Recently another group of leak-finding experts has given aircraft owners and operators and AMTs another product to help pinpoint aircraft fluid leaks. Spectronics Corporation has been a good friend to a variety of maintenance departments for a long time. It invented fluorescent leak detection and has provided us with ultraviolet dyes and inspection lamps for over a half a century. The 200-employee company headquartered in Westbury, NY, manufactures and distributes more than “1,000 different UV, UV/Blue and LED products that are used to find flaws and leaks in a multitude of mechanical systems.”

It produces the Aero-Brite universal fluorescent leak detection dye that can be used to locate leaks in all petroleum- and synthetic-based aviation fluid systems. Aero-Brite is “safe to use in aircraft fuel, hydraulic, and lubricating systems” and “safe to use in turbine and reciprocating engines.” Using the Aero-Brite for leak detection is about as easy as it gets. You add a prescribed amount of fluorescent dye to the leaking fluid system and let it circulate.

It can be used under all normal operating conditions and temperatures. When the mixture escapes at the leak site it glows a bright fluorescent yellow-green color when illuminated with a Spectroline high-intensity UV inspection lamp. The Aero-Brite comes in three different quantities and the OPX- 365 VV LED flashlight with a 20-foot inspection range can be used to check for leaks in those hard-to-get-to places.

According to Daniel Cooper, sales account manager at Spectronics Aviation Division, the MAXIMA aviation leak detection kit would be a better solution for specialty shops and crews needing a more robust system. Cooper suggests that “using the fluorescent leak detection products will help decrease the number of aircraft grounded for repair work.” As a tip to AMTs using Aero-Brite, the company recommends that “wherever possible, leak sites should be scanned with the UV lamp under low ambient light conditions in order to enhance the fluorescent response of the dye.”

Most AMTs that I have worked with have a personal zero-tolerance for leaks, drips, bubbles, streaks, and stains. Finding and fixing leaks calls for excellent systems and structural knowledge, safe tools and equipment, and time to do good detective work. Success usually comes to those AMTs that have patience and persevere. Often the only tactic that works is watchful waiting. Waiting until the loose B-nut, worn rivet, or pinched O-ring finally gives up its secret location.

View Aviation Products

Products